Patient Reviews

Reviews for Geoffrey R. Keyes, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Reviews for Dr. Geoffrey Keyes

At the Los Angeles, CA practice of Geoffrey R. Keyes, M.D., F.A.C.S., our mission is to provide you with the highest quality of care in the safest possible environment. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes is double board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery as well as the American Board of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes has extensive surgical experience spanning 40 years. He provides men and women with plastic and reconstructive surgeries of the face, body, and skin. In this section of our website, we offer you real testimonials from Dr. Keyes' patients all in one place. Please read some of these reviews from patients (in their own words) who have had the procedure you are considering. Contact our office today to schedule your initial complimentary consultation for our surgical and nonsurgical procedures today.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2019

This review may be a little early as I just got my cast off my nose today...but I am over the moon. I don't know how Dr. Keyes does it, and I'll admit I was skeptical while the cast was on as the cast and tape can distort things. I was actually a nervous wreck. But when that cast came off today, it reduced me to happy tears. He did everything I wanted and more. My nose is now straight, and it looks amazing. Even swollen I love it! I can breathe through my left nostril for the first time and it feels so good. I seriously feel like a new person. I'm so excited to see how it progresses over the next year. Dr. Keyes was the only consultation I had, and for a second it crossed my mind, did I jump the gun on this? Do I need a second opinion? Something in my gut trusted him. And I'm so glad my gut was right. His reviews and his before and after photos on his website speak for themselves. I am so thankful to Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. They're so easy to reach and they care about you just as much before the surgery as they do after. They are wonderful. Couldn't recommend them more. I am so happy. Thank you Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. From the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2020

I started considering rhinoplasty when I was 16, I am 28. I hated my nose, the shape and the size. I tried for many many years to love as it was. But to be honest, I always knew one day I would take the step. Los Angeles has a big offer of plastic surgeons, and is hard to know who is good and who is the best. After some months of research, I narrowed my options and had two consultations with two different surgeons. From the very first second I knew Dr.keyes would be my surgeon. I am a really hypochondriac person, and Dr.keyes and Kimberly made me feel confident, safe and comfortable during the whole process. The day of the surgery I was really nervous and everyone made it really easy for me. Post op is painless, just uncomfortable. Dr Keyes and Kim were available for me 24/7in case I had any question or concern. That really makes a difference. I am one month post op and even swollen, I looooove my nose, it changes your life. It is natural, fits my face and I could not be any happier. If you are thinking about having a rhinoplasty, Dr.Keyes and Kimberly are the team you are looking for, thank you both!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Keyes. I was worried about the reviews on the ENT I was referred to through my insurance, so I decide to look outside of what my insurance referred. I found Dr. Keyes and had discovered a friend of mine saw him as well. She raved about him and said she had a great recovery and loved her results. I decided it was worth the consult and once I spoke with him, I knew he was the surgeon for me. He is highly educated and skilled. I booked immediately and couldn’t be happier. My can finally breathe and the recovery was so easy! I had ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN at all and everyone was shocked at the minimal amount of bruising I had. Everyone has talked about how good my nose looks as well. Since my surgery, I have talked with many people that went to ENTs and had such horrible pain, scarring or had to have the surgery redone. I am so happy I went with my gut and trusted Dr. Keyes. Kimberly, Dr. Keyes assistant, was also very helpful and answered any questions I had. She was always quick to get back to me and made the process so easy. So grateful for them both. If you are looking for a great surgeon with a great team, look no further. You won’t regret choosing Dr. Keyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2021

It’s been 3 months since I got rhinoplasty done with Dr Keyes and i love the results! From the beginning Dr Keyes and Kimberley made me feel comfortable and made sure to prepare me for the big day when i got it. No pain or discomfort at all and especially no scars left!! Thank you to you both for the amazing results! I definitely love my new nose and how confident i feel with it!! He made sure my nose looked great yet so natural which I appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2020

Please read: After extensive research on rhinoplasty doctors, I found the perfect doctor. I’ve gone to a few rhinoplasty doctors prior to Dr. Keyes, but my gut never felt right. My first consultation with Dr. Keyes, I knew immediately that he was the perfect doctor to do my nose job. I didn’t even question or consider going to someone else for a second. His wall full of his credentials and certificates does enough talking itself. But what I love about this doctor is that he doesn’t come off cocky or feel the need to compliment himself. He’s confident that he’s amazing at what he does. His work done on patients says enough as well. He has a classy polite personality and collect manner. Kimberly is also the sweetest lady and helped me out so much when it came to answering questions and always responding to texts I sent her. Her service is amazing.During the procedure he realized my nose has been fractured for 7 years (due to a bad car accident I was in) and yet no doctor I’ve been to has ever realized it. Even after getting x rays done.. This explains to why I’d get severe migraines often. After getting my nose job, I didn’t experience really any pain as crazy as it sounds and the coolest part is that the cast came off in a week without any stitches. When I took the cast off my nose was barely swollen and looked great already. The after care is also not difficult and doesn’t last too long. You are required to clean your nose with hydrogen peroxide and then apply aquaphor using q tips for both. The aquaphor is to retain moisture in your nose. Now 3 months later I have no nose issues and I’ve loved my nose like never before. My headaches have also decreased greatly. I used to have a nose piercing as a distraction from my pretty crooked nose. I wasn’t the worst case with crookedness but I never felt confident with my nose. Now with this nose I don’t feel the need to get a nose piercing. I’m so confident like never before. I don’t regret this decision for a second and the price you pay is fully worth it. He’s on the pricier side, but if you want a realistic natural looking nose job he’s the guy. I’ve had many friends who’ve gone to cheaper doctors and their noses look very fake (the narrow ski slope nose). They regret it too. Believe it or not, no one ever thought I got a nose job. Even people that knew me well. As soon as I told them they were shocked and saw how my nose changed, but it looks so natural that it’s not a clear indication that I got a nose job. That’s what I wanted. I have yet to come across a person that asks if I got my nose done. Thank you Dr. Keyes for making my dream come true and doing a work of art on my nose. I’m so confident in my looks thanks to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr. Keyes and Kimberley are both wonderful people. I’ve had a few run ins with my nose while i was younger, I got it straightened out and fixed once. A few years ago (early 2017 maybe) i had gotten jumped, my nose took another hit. In August of 2020 i decided to get it straightened out with Doc Keyes. Not only did he do a great job at making me feel comfortable throughout the process, he does regular follow ups to discuss the healing process with you. He made sure my nose looked natural to face, yet straight! Thank you! Thank you Doctor Keyes and Kimberley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

I had a breast augmentation done with Dr. Keyes almost 4 years ago. To this day I recommend his practice to friends, family and colleagues interested in plastic surgery. It was five minutes into my consultation that I knew I had found my doctor to complete this surgery. He was thorough, informative, and was patient and forthcoming of answers to my several, several questions. He was also honest and ensured the alterations to my body were congruent with my body type and looked as close to "natural" as possible and i didn’t look "obvious fake." He and his assistant Kimberly made me feel so comfortable, and this did not stop at the consultation. From start to finish and even after Dr. Keyes and his staff went beyond to make their doctor-patient relationship unique and personal. And of course, I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. Dr. Keyes did an incredible job. Will definitely return to him for any future plastic surgeries. HIGHLY recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

I’m so incredibly grateful to have been recommended Dr. Geoffrey Keyes and Kimberly Bitetti for my rhinoplasty experience. Coming from a Hispanic household, plastic surgery seems like such a luxurious and unattainable dream. Growing up I was never happy with my side profile. I was recommended Dr. Geoffrey Keyes from a previous patient of his whose nose looked incredibly natural and amazing. From the moment I walked into his office, Kimberly and Dr. Keyes were so professional and sweet. Simply attending the consultation made me feel nervous, but they were very understanding and made me feel so calm.Dr. Keyes knew exactly what I wanted from the start. I wanted something very natural and a nose that would fit my face better. He is a true artist. He masters the natural look to the point where people won’t notice you’ve had a rhinoplasty.As of today, I am 7 months post operation. This review is very much long overdue, but I wanted my thoughts and emotions to be as accurate as possible for any future person considering a rhinoplasty. The actual surgery was a piece of cake; there was no pain or discomfort. Kimberly made me feel so comfortable the morning of the surgery. I’m forever grateful for her warm bedside manners that made my first surgery a breeze. The recovery process was also very easy. Compared to some people who shared their surgery experience online, I did not experience crazy swelling or bruising. Within two weeks I was already back at work like nothing had happened.No one notices my surgery until I mention it. I’m obsessed. He did such an incredible job. My nose now looks like the nose I should’ve been born with. As of today, the swelling has reduced dramatically and I’m very excited to see my results a year in. I did experience uneven swelling, which I researched is very common in this procedure. Truthfully, the uneven swelling made me nervous. However, as time passed and my nose healed, it evened out. With every day that passes, I notice my nose settle into my face better making me more excited to see the final result. Trust me when I say "if you think your nose is healed, it’s not." Patience is key. With that said, I’m so blessed to have had this procedure done by Dr. Keyes. I would definitely recommend anyone who is considering a rhinoplasty to go to Dr. Keyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2020

I’m 3 months after my rhinoplasty and I am happy with my results. Dr. Keyes was very good in making sure my nose fit my face and looked natural with my Hispanic features. Kimberly was also very welcoming and kind throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2020

Rhinoplasty has been a procedure I wanted done since middle school, my natural nose didn’t compliment my petite features.  Nearly 2 decades later, I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Keyes office.  Kimberley (patient services director & surgical assistant) is warm and welcoming, she made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked through the door.  Dr. Keyes is a true  professional and artist, he knew exactly what I wanted. I told him I desired a cute natural looking nose that fits my face. The digital imaging he provided for me was natural and complimented me perfectly.  I knew right away that Dr. Keyes was the surgeon I would choose. Soon after my in-office consultation, the COVID pandemic began and elective surgeries were placed on hold. I was able to schedule my surgery for June 26th.  Although I had full confidence in Dr. Keyes and his staff, I was VERY nervous for the procedure. All the staff was kind, knowledgeable and understanding of my anxiety and any questions I had.  Due to COVID, my support person was not allowed to stay at the facility during my procedure (which was a bummer) but understandable.  Kimberley was so sweet and held my hand while I nervously  waited for the anesthesia to kick in.  Surgery went smoothly, my only discomfort afterwards was having a sore throat and bad headache (which I am prone to). I was nervous and excited for cast removal to unveil my new nose on day 6.  I am in LOVE with my results, I think my new nose is even cuter than his digital simulation.  Although I am swollen, I love the shape and was assured by Dr. Keyes and Kimberley that more shaping will happen once swelling subsides and my tip will become smaller and cuter.  I highly recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone wanting a natural rhinoplasty result. Do it,  your confidence will soar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2020

Geoffrey Keyes is amazing! Highly recommend this doctor! He is a genius in rhinoplasty, I got my nose done with him, and even though there is a huge difference in before and after, he made it look so natural that no one could ever tell that I had a nose job! I also did a chin implant with him, and that created a perfect balance and I couldn’t be more happier! He is also a perfectionist and truly cares about his patients which is so hard to find! Kimberly, office manager is so nice and caring, she makes the whole process so easy! Everything at this office, from skills to customer service is incredible! Highly recommend! Thank you so much guys for dealing with me, I know I’m not an easy patient, but definitely a happy one! :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

First and foremost Dr. Keyes and Kimberley, his surgical assistant, are the best. As soon as I went in for my Consultation they both made me feel comfortable. Dr. Keyes is well regarded in the rhinoplasty society. When I got my surgery done on June 21,2020 I was super nervous but Kimberley was there by my side keeping me calm. Dr. Keyes did exactly what I wanted on my nose. Kimberley is great in staying in touch with you seeing how your healing and if you’re ok.  I know my surgery is recent but I’m happy I picked them over others I consulted with. I would definitely refer him in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2020

I broke my nose extremely badly playing soccer in college. After the break, I had a doctor tell me that due to the severity of how deviated my septum was, it would be impossible to make my nose straight without making it much wider and compromising the look of my nose. I have small features and so I didn't want to have my nose widened so I had surgery with a doctor in Minnesota knowing that I wouldn't be coming out of the surgery with a straight nose. At the time, I believed that was my only option. I went on living life, knowing that if I had the opportunity to change one thing about myself, it would be my nose. It was the one feature I was most self-conscious about because every time I looked in the mirror I saw the "S" shape of my nose. When I would smile, my nose would droop and appear much larger than it was. It bothered me so much that I would edit photos of myself to make my nose straight. Several years later after moving to Los Angeles I found and met with Dr. Keyes. I cannot even begin to explain how blessed I was to have found him. When we first sat down together, I didn't even have to tell him what was wrong with my nose. He started explaining everything that he saw that needed fixing. He said my septum was pushed out of place, then incorrectly fixed by a doctor that wasn't properly trained which resulted in the "S" shape, that the cartilage in my tip wasn't strong enough which was causing my nose to droop when I would smile and he explained to me that he knew exactly what would need to be done to fix my nose. I have never felt so much confidence in a doctor. Dr. Keyes made all my fears and all my reservations go away in that instance. I put my faith in Dr. Keyes, rightfully so. Dr. Keyes and his team took the best care of me; before surgery, during and after. Kimberely held my hand as I went under anesthesia and made sure I was comfortable and felt safe the entire time. I never thought I would get to a place where I truly felt confident in the way my nose looked. Dr. Keyes proved to me that when you find the right doctor, who knows exactly what they're doing, it's more than a possibility. Now, it's my reality. I could not be happier with the outcome and I could not be happier with the experience. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an amazing plastic surgeon for a rhinoplasty, to set up a consultation with Dr. Keyes. I promise he will exceed your expectations the same way he did mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2020

I broke my nose extremely badly playing soccer in college. After the break, I had a doctor tell me that due to the severity of how deviated my septum was, it would be impossible to make my nose straight without making it much wider and compromising the look of my nose. I have small features and so I didn’t want to have my nose widened so I had surgery with a doctor in Minnesota knowing that I wouldn’t be coming out of the surgery with a straight nose. At the time, I believed that was my only option. I went on living life, knowing that if I had the opportunity to change one thing about myself, it would be my nose. It was the one feature I was most self-conscious about because every time I looked in the mirror I saw the "S" shape of my nose. When I would smile, my nose would droop and appear much larger than it was. It bothered me so much that I would edit photos of myself to make my nose straight. Several years later after moving to Los Angeles I found and met with Dr. Keyes. I cannot even begin to explain how blessed I was to have found him. When we first sat down together, I didn’t even have to tell him what was wrong with my nose. He started explaining everything that he saw that needed fixing. He said my septum was pushed out of place, then incorrectly fixed by a doctor that wasn’t properly trained which resulted in the "S" shape, that the cartilage in my tip wasn’t strong enough which was causing my nose to droop when I would smile and he explained to me that he knew exactly what would need to be done to fix my nose. I have never felt so much confidence in a doctor. Dr. Keyes made all my fears and all my reservations go away in that instance. I put my faith in Dr. Keyes, rightfully so. Dr. Keyes and his team took the best care of me; before surgery, during and after. Kimberely held my hand as I went under anesthesia and made sure I was comfortable and felt safe the entire time. I never thought I would get to a place where I truly felt confident in the way my nose looked. Dr. Keyes proved to me that when you find the right doctor, who knows exactly what they’re doing, it’s more than a possibility. Now, it’s my reality. I could not be happier with the outcome and I could not be happier with the experience. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an amazing plastic surgeon for a rhinoplasty, to set up a consultation with Dr. Keyes. I promise he will exceed your expectations the same way he did mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff. Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon's hands it's important to feel safe and confident!   Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows! It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life  I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes' aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills.  I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff. Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon’s hands it’s important to feel safe and confident!  Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows! It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life  I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes’ aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills.  I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2020

Hi Yelp community, I came across Dr.Keyes after a horrible consultation with Dr. Kanodia (his reviews seem hidden on Realself so beware!). It was as if everything happens for a reason and I was instantly thankful that experience unintentionally led me to Dr. Keyes. Dr. Keyes is professional, kind, genuine, and you can tell is passionate to help others. My experience with him and Dr. Kanodia was completely night and day. Dr. Keyes patiently walked me through the entire procedure (showed me a past surgery) to ease my concerns and helped me feel less anxious about the process (never had surgery before). He took the time to understand why and what was going on with my nose to warrant this consultation. You can tell he truly has the patient in his best interest and is not doing this for the paycheck. Dr. Keyes showed me what he thought would best fit my face and I immediately knew he was the right doctor for me. He listened to my thoughts, gave me knowledgable feedback on what works/doesn't and patiently listened to all my concerns/questions. His calm and confident demeanor alongside his wealth of experience assured me he was the right choice. Kimberley, his office manager/technician was equally as accommodating and kind. Not once did I feel any pressure to schedule the surgery and they encouraged me to come back in if I had any further questions. Every appointment and follow-up were easy to schedule and I had barely any wait. I had my surgery on 11/22/19 and the whole process went as smooth as it possibly could. Dr. Keyes and Kimberley were available every step of the way. They gave my sister and best friend (who came with me) their personal cell if they needed anything as well as, called to check up on the first 3 days of post-op. They saw me weekly up to 4 weeks post-op, I know I can be a bit high-maintenance and impatient so appreciated all the follow-ups and access to them. I'm almost six weeks post-op and I LOVE my nose and the overall results. It gets better each day and I can't wait to see what it'll look like a year from now. It's truly been a life-changing experience and I'm forever thankful for Dr.Keyes and Kimberley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Keyes and Kimberley, his surgical assistant, are the best in the business. These days it is tough to find a surgeon especially because you can find a lot of flashy pictures on social media that might make you interested in visiting a surgeon, but when it comes down to it it's all about skill. Dr. Keyes has been president of the rhinoplasty society and speaks around the world on surgical techniques. Kimberley is SO kind and caring, you will certainly be in great hands with these two. When it comes down to picking a surgeon, it is key to find a surgeon that has the credentials, bedside manner, and experience and that is Dr. Keyes and Kimberley! I'm only 4 months post-op and I can't wait until my final results. This is the place to go for your next procedure, 100%. Wish I could give more than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Keyes and Kimberley, his surgical assistant, are the best in the business. These days it is tough to find a surgeon especially because you can find a lot of flashy pictures on social media that might make you interested in visiting a surgeon, but when it comes down to it it’s all about skill. Dr. Keyes has been president of the rhinoplasty society and speaks around the world on surgical techniques. Kimberley is SO kind and caring, you will certainly be in great hands with these two. When it comes down to picking a surgeon, it is key to find a surgeon that has the credentials, bedside manner, and experience and that is Dr. Keyes and Kimberley! I’m only 4 months post-op and I can’t wait until my final results. This is the place to go for your next procedure, 100%. Wish I could give more than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

After searching for a board Certified surgeon for rhinoplasty Dr Keyes proved to be the one to fulfill my expectations. From the day I had my consultation I knew I could trust him and his great assistant Kimberley. I'm only 9 days post op for a closed rhinoplasty and the result is exactly in what we went over to achieve. Swelling has gone substantially and I now feel even better than before with my new nose! With no doubt I highly recommend Dr Keyes' services to anyone coming across his name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

After interviewing three other Doctors for my girlfriends augmentation, we decided to go with Dr.Keyes. From his office, to his staff, Kimberley is amazing, we felt comfortable from the get go. We always felt he cared about us as people and the surgery was a marvelous success, he is a talented sculpture and he had had us following up with visits for months now just to make sure the healing is going along as it should. I would recommend him in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2018

Intelligent wonderful surgeon. Saw first hand the work done on my partner. Small lump removal located inside of nose tip. Very reasonable cost, no bruising, extremely pleased. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2017

I had Rhinoplasty by Dr Keyes in July. I was always uncomfortable with my nose and wanted a surgeon who would give me natural, beautiful results-- and Dr Keyes did exactly that! I couldn't be happier with my new nose. I am so much more confident now. The first minute of my consultation, I knew he was the right surgeon. He is not only highly skilled at what he does, he makes you feel comfortable and cared for, as well as his amazing assistant Kimberley. Both of them made me feel extremely comfortable and prepared, and Dr Keyes told me exactly what was being done to my nose and how it would look. Because my results were so wonderful, my sister recently had a breast augmentation by him! She is on day 5 of the recovery process and her breasts already look great. Thank you Dr Keyes-- I highly recommend him to anyone seeking beautiful yet natural looking plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2017

I had Rhinoplasty by Dr Keyes in July. I was always uncomfortable with my nose and wanted a surgeon who would give me natural, beautiful results-- and Dr Keyes did exactly that! I couldn’t be happier with my new nose. I am so much more confident now. The first minute of my consultation, I knew he was the right surgeon. He is not only highly skilled at what he does, he makes you feel comfortable and cared for, as well as his amazing assistant Kimberley. Both of them made me feel extremely comfortable and prepared, and Dr Keyes told me exactly what was being done to my nose and how it would look. Because my results were so wonderful, my sister recently had a breast augmentation by him! She is on day 5 of the recovery process and her breasts already look great. Thank you Dr Keyes-- I highly recommend him to anyone seeking beautiful yet natural looking plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Keyes is the best there is. I had rhinoplasty to correct a deviated septum, as well as some Botox injections. Not only does my nose look exactly the same (only a bit smaller), none of my friends or family even noticed the difference. From bedside manner to the actual results, I couldn't recommend Dr. Keyes and his staff more highly. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

It’s been almost a year since my rhinoplasty and I couldn’t be happier!!! Dr.Keyes is an artist and his staff is incredible. I am so grateful for all of the time that was spent with me. Honestly coming in all I knew was that I didn’t like the nose I had but I had no idea what I needed or wanted changed. Dr.Keyes asked me tons of questions and literally created me a nose that fits my face so perfectly, you would never know that the nose I have now isn’t the one I was born with. Super grateful and would definitely  recommend him to anyone looking for someone who is truly passionate about what they do and insanely good at it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

It's been almost a year since my rhinoplasty and I couldn't be happier!!! Dr.Keyes is an artist and his staff is incredible. I am so grateful for all of the time that was spent with me. Honestly coming in all I knew was that I didn't like the nose I had but I had no idea what I needed or wanted changed. Dr.Keyes asked me tons of questions and literally created me a nose that fits my face so perfectly, you would never know that the nose I have now isn't the one I was born with. Super grateful and would definitely  recommend him to anyone looking for someone who is truly passionate about what they do and insanely good at it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr. Keyes for my rhinoplasty surgery. He took such good care of me and the results of my surgery were so much better than I could have ever hoped for. I couldn't recommend him more highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2016

I found Dr. Keyes through doing a random google search on cosmetic surgeons in the LA area. After reading some Yelp reviews I decided to call their office. I had a mole on my chin that I often accidentally nicked during shaving so I decided to have it removed. Once I called their office to set up a free consultation I was immediately put at ease after speaking to Kimberley. She was extremely knowledgeable and set me up with an appointment the next day. Dr. Keyes told me exactly how he would perform the procedure and what the outcome would be. He is the nicest Doctor I have ever met. Very kind, caring and genuine. In fact the entire office staff is extremely friendly and professional. I felt right at home. Dr. Keyes gave me a great pricing. My procedure was performed with excellence and now I'm completely healed. I am 100% satisfied with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Keyes for any cosmetic procedures. You will not meet a more sincere and masterful plastic surgeon in LA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2016

I found Dr. Keyes through doing a random google search on cosmetic surgeons in the LA area. After reading some Yelp reviews I decided to call their office. I had a mole on my chin that I often accidentally nicked during shaving so I decided to have it removed. Once I called their office to set up a free consultation I was immediately put at ease after speaking to Kimberley. She was extremely knowledgeable and set me up with an appointment the next day.Dr. Keyes told me exactly how he would perform the procedure and what the outcome would be. He is the nicest Doctor I have ever met. Very kind, caring and genuine. In fact the entire office staff is extremely friendly and professional. I felt right at home. Dr. Keyes gave me a great pricing. My procedure was performed with excellence and now I’m completely healed. I am 100% satisfied with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Keyes for any cosmetic procedures. You will not meet a more sincere and masterful plastic surgeon in LA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2015

Almost five years ago I had eyelid surgery with Dr. Keyes.  The family trait of a heavy lid made me look older/ tired   Dr. Keyes performed  blepharoplasty.  These many years later I still look great and years younger. The biggest compliment is that I am told it look natural, not forced.  Also none of that tightness on the outer eyes that changes the character of my natural eye. He is so skilled, my natural eye shape was retained.  I look like me !  I recently returned and am planning a breast  implant removal / breast lift. His staff is courteous and professional.  I would go to no one else for any "work" . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2015

Almost five years ago I had eyelid surgery with Dr. Keyes.  The family trait of a heavy lid made me look older/ tired   Dr. Keyes performed  blepharoplasty.  These many years later I still look great and years younger. The biggest compliment is that I am told it look natural, not forced.  Also none of that tightness on the outer eyes that changes the character of my natural eye. He is so skilled, my natural eye shape was retained.  I look like me !  I recently returned and am planning a breast  implant removal / breast lift. His staff is courteous and professional.  I would go to no one else for any "work" . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2015

I had my rhinoplasty done about a year and a half ago with Dr Keyes.  My nose wasn't a dominant feature on my face; however, I just wanted to improve it by doing some minor changes such as lifting the tip a bit and get rid of a minor bump.  I really liked the tip the minute the bandages came off however the rest of my nose was really swollen so I wanted to wait a year before writing a review that way my nose would have enough time to settle into its new shape.  I can honestly say I absolutely LOVE the way it looks now.  I just recently saw a picture of myself at a specific angle and wow was I in love with my profile.  I did have to go in 11 months after surgery to have a small re touch as I was still was concern over the minor bump.  Dr Keyes was able to quickly do the touch up in less then 5 minutes.  Its been about 4 months since my touch up and its looking great so far.  Thank you Dr Keyes! I would refer you in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2015

I had my rhinoplasty done about a year and a half ago with Dr Keyes.  My nose wasn’t a dominant feature on my face; however, I just wanted to improve it by doing some minor changes such as lifting the tip a bit and get rid of a minor bump.  I really liked the tip the minute the bandages came off however the rest of my nose was really swollen so I wanted to wait a year before writing a review that way my nose would have enough time to settle into its new shape.  I can honestly say I absolutely LOVE the way it looks now.  I just recently saw a picture of myself at a specific angle and wow was I in love with my profile.  I did have to go in 11 months after surgery to have a small re touch as I was still was concern over the minor bump.  Dr Keyes was able to quickly do the touch up in less then 5 minutes.  Its been about 4 months since my touch up and its looking great so far.  Thank you Dr Keyes! I would refer you in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2015

Dr. Keyes is an amazing doctor. He is honest and professional and will only do work on you that he knows will make you look better. When I was first looking to have a procedure done at 25 years old, I was a working fashion model, and my beauty was the basis of my work.  I researched local plastic surgeons extensively and then chose and met him. He told me what I wanted he could do, but that it was unnecessary, and actually suggested something he thought would be better suited to my face. I ended up having that small procedure done instead, and was so glad I had done it. I looked just like myself, just better. My agent asked me a month later what I was doing because she couldn't say what it was, but I just looked better.  At 30 he did my breast implants, which I was afraid to do because I had seen so many that were obviously fake. Mine were done so beautifully and skillfully that they seem to have been what I was born with. I have recently, at 45, had a mini face lift, which is again, beautiful. I look just like me, just better. That to me is the best part...you would never know I have had work done. He is very skilled, and artistic. I trust him completely and have referred him to friends and family. If I decide to have something else done in the future, I know he will talk with me about the best options for what I want to see in the end. Plastic surgery is not to be taken casually, especially if you are having work done on your face. He has years of practice and experience behind him, and most importantly, a good eye. I would not have trusted anyone with my face but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2015

Dr. Keyes is an amazing doctor. He is honest and professional and will only do work on you that he knows will make you look better. When I was first looking to have a procedure done at 25 years old, I was a working fashion model, and my beauty was the basis of my work.  I researched local plastic surgeons extensively and then chose and met him. He told me what I wanted he could do, but that it was unnecessary, and actually suggested something he thought would be better suited to my face. I ended up having that small procedure done instead, and was so glad I had done it. I looked just like myself, just better. My agent asked me a month later what I was doing because she couldn’t say what it was, but I just looked better.  At 30 he did my breast implants, which I was afraid to do because I had seen so many that were obviously fake. Mine were done so beautifully and skillfully that they seem to have been what I was born with. I have recently, at 45, had a mini face lift, which is again, beautiful. I look just like me, just better. That to me is the best part...you would never know I have had work done. He is very skilled, and artistic. I trust him completely and have referred him to friends and family. If I decide to have something else done in the future, I know he will talk with me about the best options for what I want to see in the end. Plastic surgery is not to be taken casually, especially if you are having work done on your face. He has years of practice and experience behind him, and most importantly, a good eye. I would not have trusted anyone with my face but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2015

When I decided to redo my breast augmentation (due to a capsular contracture) I interviewed 7 different surgeons! I needed this to go smooth & look great. I had a few friends who had done procedures with dr. Keyes & they all LOVE him. Once you meet him, you see why. He’s a genuinely concerned doctor who truly wants to give you the best result possible. That is exactly what he did for me! The 1st time I saw my new breasts post op, I literally cried happy tears. I never thought they would look that great. (I’d already had 2 horrible breast augs from other dr’s years earlier). Dr. Keyes also made a revision in my rhinoplasty. It looks awesome. I will see Dr. Keyes for any procedure I do in the future. You are SAFE in this mans hands. Another thing I love is that he will tell you "no"! Lol I wanted a lip implant & he said no! He explained why it would throw off my facial symmetry. This is not a man who will just do a procedure for the money. He wants his clients to look great, not "plasticy". You don’t find that type of ethical responsibility very much in plastic surgery anymore. I value his opinion immensely.His staff, especially Kimberly, are super friendly & very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2015

When I decided to redo my breast augmentation (due to a capsular contracture) I interviewed 7 different surgeons! I needed this to go smooth & look great. I had a few friends who had done procedures with dr. Keyes & they all LOVE him. Once you meet him, you see why. He's a genuinely concerned doctor who truly wants to give you the best result possible. That is exactly what he did for me! The 1st time I saw my new breasts post op, I literally cried happy tears. I never thought they would look that great. (I'd already had 2 horrible breast augs from other dr's years earlier). Dr. Keyes also made a revision in my rhinoplasty. It looks awesome. I will see Dr. Keyes for any procedure I do in the future. You are SAFE in this mans hands. Another thing I love is that he will tell you "no"! Lol I wanted a lip implant & he said no! He explained why it would throw off my facial symmetry. This is not a man who will just do a procedure for the money. He wants his clients to look great, not "plasticy". You don't find that type of ethical responsibility very much in plastic surgery anymore. I value his opinion immensely. His staff, especially Kimberly, are super friendly & very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Keyes and his staff (especially Kimberley) are amazing. Dr. Keyes did my rhinoplasty and breast augmentation about 9 months ago, and he did exactly what we discussed. He is a fantastic surgeon as well as an overall nice person. I have a nose that fits my face and actually looks more natural than my previous nose.  Dr. Keyes successfully fixed my nose so I still look like me, only better. My breast are natural, symmetric and perfect for my body type. He also called me after surgery a couple of times to ask if everything was ok and if I had any questions. He is a very caring doctor, with excellent bedside manner. I couldn't recommend anyone more highly. I would also like to mention his wonderful staff that make your experience as easy and hassle-free as possible. Kimberley is very helpful and friendly. She tried to get me the lowest out -of-pocket fees for the surgical center and took care of everything. I am so grateful to Dr. Keyes and his staff for everything they have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Keyes and his staff (especially Kimberley) are amazing. Dr. Keyes did my rhinoplasty and breast augmentation about 9 months ago, and he did exactly what we discussed. He is a fantastic surgeon as well as an overall nice person. I have a nose that fits my face and actually looks more natural than my previous nose.  Dr. Keyes successfully fixed my nose so I still look like me, only better. My breast are natural, symmetric and perfect for my body type. He also called me after surgery a couple of times to ask if everything was ok and if I had any questions. He is a very caring doctor, with excellent bedside manner. I couldn’t recommend anyone more highly.I would also like to mention his wonderful staff that make your experience as easy and hassle-free as possible. Kimberley is very helpful and friendly. She tried to get me the lowest out -of-pocket fees for the surgical center and took care of everything. I am so grateful to Dr. Keyes and his staff for everything they have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2015

My nose was broken in an accident when I was a kid and I couldn't breathe through my nose growing up and snored so loud at nights that I would wake myself up at times. Doctor's could not operate on me before I turned 18 and I put off the surgery until I was in my late twenties. Unfortunately, I didn't choose my doctor wisely and ended up with a botched rhinoplasty which left my nose deformed and hideous with one side caved in which made breathing even harder! After the surgery, that doctor kept injecting me with steroids inside of my nose claiming that they would bring the swelling down and make breathing easier. After 8 more months of extremely painful injections I just gave up and settled to live with a deformed nose for over a decade. I was so afraid that another operation would make the matters worse that I consulted over 15 doctors in that time period but none of them gave me the assurance or the comfort level that I needed to go under the knife again until I met Dr. Keyes. His caring demeanor, knowledge level, confidence, attention to detail, suggestions, and multiple certifications was exactly what I was looking for. Even minutes before my reconstructive surgery, he saw that I was very nervous so he sat me down in a room and talked to me until I was calm before taking me into the operating room. That's caring! The results were phenomenal!! I could not believe it, his skillful hands not only fixed my breathing problem but also completely restored my botched nose back to its shape. All that with minimal discomfort and pain!! I can't praise Dr. Keyes enough for what he did for me, he's a fantastic surgeon and a very caring person. Thank you Dr. Keyes, Kimberley, and staff for a great experience, thank you! : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

I really love the results of my rhinoplasty with Dr. Keyes. He's a great specialist as well as awesome person. He's very understanding, kind, and does his job well. Thank you Dr. Keyes for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

I really love the results of my rhinoplasty with Dr. Keyes. He’s a great specialist as well as awesome person. He’s very understanding, kind, and does his job well. Thank you Dr. Keyes for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2014

UPDATE:  I am 6 months post breast aug and things are wonderful.  I can not even remember my body prior to surgery.  My breast look and feel natural and my scarring is better then I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2013

Dr. Keyes performed a breast augmentation for both my sister and I. He not only has the experience and continuing education for his career but demonstrates professionalism and integrity in his work of art. We are extremely satisfied with both the results and recuperation was quick and painless. His assistant is also extremely kind and personable. I continue to refer friends and family to him and would highly recommend him to anyone. I'd leave full confidence and trust in him once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2013

Dr. Keyes performed a breast augmentation for both my sister and I. He not only has the experience and continuing education for his career but demonstrates professionalism and integrity in his work of art. We are extremely satisfied with both the results and recuperation was quick and painless. His assistant is also extremely kind and personable. I continue to refer friends and family to him and would highly recommend him to anyone. I’d leave full confidence and trust in him once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2013

I recently had a breast augmentation from Dr. Keyes and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. They are better than I expected! I knew immediately after meeting with him that he was the doctor for me. He is very straight forward on what to expect, makes you very comfortable, and the rest of the staff is incredibly warm and welcoming. I was also very pleased that I was able to get in for surgery very soon. Dr. Keyes and his staff made my experience extremely easy and enjoyable. I would recommend anyone seeking plastic surgery to use Dr. Keyes, he is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2013

Outstanding!  I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Keyes.  I was extremely cautious and nervous about the process and procedure therefore, I had to feel complete trust in the physician I would choose.  After my consultation, I knew once I made the decision, he would be the physician who I would trust with such procedure.  After months of obtaining other opinions and speaking with other women who had the procedure done by various physicians, I chose Dr. Keyes.  Kimberley was available to help with the process and Dr. Keyes was professional and I felt I could not be in better hands.  He contacted me directly to check on me, calmed my many concerns and most of all, has a gentle hand and my results and recovery have been amazing.  Seriously could not be happier and highly recommend him above the rest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2012

I knew I wanted Dr. Keyes to be my (breast augmentation) surgeon half way into the initial consultation.  I had booked in for six consultations with a variety of different doctors to make sure I found one I was comfortable with since I also had some reconstructive work that needed to be done.   Dr. Keyes made me feel very comfortable and explained in depth all that needed to go on with the procedure so I knew exactly what he was going to do.  He made sure to meet with me again before surgery so we were on exactly the same page as to the results I was looking to achieve.  He called every night to make sure I was doing OK.   Fast forward now to post-op: results were most definitely achieved!!!  There was a lot of work that needed to be done, and I didn't even know the results could be as good as they are.   I would recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone.  He knows what he's doing, he's professional, caring, and his staff is wonderful too.   I am confident he would provide the results you're looking for just like he did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2011

I had a face, neck and eye lift ten years ago and he was meticulous and gave me such a natural look that everyone is amazed at how I don't look "done". Even now people think I'm much younger than my age, partly due to Dr. Keyes skills as an artist and surgeon, and partly due to my own skincare regimen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2011

I had a face, neck and eye lift ten years ago and he was meticulous and gave me such a natural look that everyone is amazed at how I don’t look "done". Even now people think I’m much younger than my age, partly due to Dr. Keyes skills as an artist and surgeon, and partly due to my own skincare regimen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2009

Confession:Dr. Keyes did my breast lift 12 years ago. Not only was it an awesome job then- it’s STILL awesome.He’s the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2009

Confession: Dr. Keyes did my breast lift 12 years ago. Not only was it an awesome job then- it's STILL awesome. He's the BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.