Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Los Angeles, CA

Reviews for Dr. Geoffrey Keyes

At the Los Angeles, CA practice of Geoffrey R. Keyes, M.D., F.A.C.S., our mission is to provide you with the highest quality of care in the safest possible environment. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes is double board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery as well as the American Board of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes has extensive surgical experience spanning 40 years. He provides men and women with plastic and reconstructive surgeries of the face, body, and skin. In this section of our website, we offer you real testimonials from Dr. Keyes' patients all in one place. Please read some of these reviews from patients (in their own words) who have had the procedure you are considering. Contact our office today to schedule your initial complimentary consultation for our surgical and nonsurgical procedures today.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

I am 2 weeks post op Rhinoplasty and Breast Aug. I am very happy with my results. Dr Keyes did a fantastic job on me, not only do I appreciate his work and talent but his honesty. Dr Keyes and Kimberley made me feel comfortable and took really good care of me from my initial appointment up until today. I am very happy I found them. Wonderful human beings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I am 2 weeks post op Rhinoplasty and Breast Aug. I am very happy with my results. Dr Keyes did a fantastic job on me, not only do I appreciate his work and talent but his honesty. Dr Keyes and Kimberley made me feel comfortable and took really good care of me from my initial appointment up until today. I am very happy I found them. Wonderful human beings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I had a breast augmentation done with Dr. Keyes almost 4 years ago. To this day I recommend his practice to friends, family and colleagues interested in plastic surgery. It was five minutes into my consultation that I knew I had found my doctor to complete this surgery. He was thorough, informative, and was patient and forthcoming of answers to my several, several questions. He was also honest and ensured the alterations to my body were congruent with my body type and looked as close to “natural” as possible and i didn’t look “obvious fake.” He and his assistant Kimberly made me feel so comfortable, and this did not stop at the consultation. From start to finish and even after Dr. Keyes and his staff went beyond to make their doctor-patient relationship unique and personal. And of course, I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. Dr. Keyes did an incredible job. Will definitely return to him for any future plastic surgeries. HIGHLY recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff. Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon's hands it's important to feel safe and confident! Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows! It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes' aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills. I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff. Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon's hands it's important to feel safe and confident! Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows! It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes' aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills. I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff.Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon's hands it's important to feel safe and confident! Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows!It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes' aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills. I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff. Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon's hands it's important to feel safe and confident! Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows! It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes' aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills. I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Keyes for over 17 years now and I highly recommend Dr Keyes. Over that period of time I have had breast augmentation, brow and lid lifts, nose job, lipo and botox treatments. I have been completely satisfied with the results and have always received professional and caring service from Dr Keyes, Kimberly, and staff. I recommended Dr Keyes to a college friend of mine years ago and she is also very happy with her breast augmentation from Dr Keyes. Unlike some cosmetic surgery offices, Dr Keyes will not comment on a body part unless YOU ask first. Check out his impressive credentials and go visit him for a consultation ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Over the course of 10 years, I have battled major insecurities concerning my saggy breast. I spent a good amount of time researching the right plastic surgeon. After consulting with doctors who were more concerned about what they wanted rather than what I wanted, Dr. Keyes was the only one to place my mind at ease. I wasn’t treated like a number and my breast augmentation procedure was not just about the money. Dr. Keyes did his due diligence to ensure that I was physically and mentally prepared for surgery. He refused to proceed with the procedure until my I’s were dotted and my t’s were crossed health-wise. I felt so fortunate to be under his safe care. Dr. Keyes is a master surgeon and he knows exactly what he’s doing on the operating table. He is also a good prognosticator of the end product as well. If you are considering a breast lift or augmentation, I would encourage you to give Dr. Keyes a try. You will not regret it. I would be remiss if I failed to give credit to Dr. Keyes’ right hand woman, Kimberley. She is the most patient, kindest, and sweetest people I know. From start to finish, Kimberley proved to be a key asset throughout the process. I am so happy with my results and I'm most grateful that I had chosen Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I chose Dr. Keyes to perform my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty and am happy with my results and ease of recovery. During my initial consultation, I felt he possessed the aesthetic eye and expertise to perform my surgery with the utmost precision and care. He really took the time to educate me on how the surgery would be performed and preventative measures he takes against complications. After I met with him, he was hands down the only doctor out of my consultations that I had full trust in. His staff, especially Kimberley, makes you feel welcome and comfortable during every visit and phone call. This kind of treatment did not stop after my surgery as the follow up appointments are thorough and any questions during recovery are taken seriously and answered promptly. Two days post op, I texted Dr. Keyes a question during the evening and he called me back and even called me the next morning to follow up. Dr. Keyes and his team are a class act. I’d go back to him for any future procedures and recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr.Keyes and his staff were absolutely amazing! They were over the top nice, they made sure I was comfortable, and were on top of everything handed to them. I went in for two reasons, one was to removed my ugly giant Breast implants, he gave me his professional opinion and removed the implants .Secondly he redid a flawed rhinoplasty and Dr.Keyes gave me his professional opinion about my nose, and told me everything that he would do for me, also he explained it very well. He answered all of my questions! Dr.Keyes was very professional and also again over the top nice. Him and his staff made me feel completely calm and just overall excited. After my procedures, I had no pain! He did an amazing job I have never been so confident before, he took off my other Dr. mistakes, in my Breast and in my nose, he made my nose beautiful, my Breasts smaller. Now I feel confident, and I feel more comfortable with my smaller breasts and Dr.Keyes corrected the others dr. Mistakes. My follow up appointments were also very comforting, they answered all of my questions and gave me tons of advice. Kimberly is a sweetheart, she treated me as if I was apart of the family ,she is amazing. She also would remind me about my appointments. All the staff in the office are excellent! I am 100% pleased with my outcome and I am so glad it was Dr. Geoffrey R. Keyes he is the best Dr that I have had in Beverly Hills . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr. Keyes and Kimberley are simply the best! I recently had breast augmentation surgery and they have taken great care of me. Everything from the consultation to pre-op appointments, surgery and follow-ups have been wonderful. They are very honest, informative and attentive. I had my procedure done on a Friday and Dr. Keyes came to my hotel the day after to see how I was doing. If I had any questions or concerns, they have been just a call, text or email away with a quick response. I felt completely comfortable and confident with my decision in choosing Dr. Keyes and was not at all disappointed. I highly recommend him to anyone thinking about having a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

I had my breast augmentation surgery Dr. Keyes in 2004 and loved him so much that I went back for rhinoplasty in 2009. As soon as I met him at the consultation, I knew that he was going to be my surgeon. He has this calm disposition and soothing voice that instantly put you at ease. Choosing the right surgeon is not an easy decision to make and is not one that should be taken lightly. I'm lucky to have found Dr. Keyes. Both surgeries went smoothly with no complications. He was always very clear about everything that was about to happen and what to expect. He follwed up with me immediately after surgery and was very involved in my recovery which (both times) was very quick. After 8 years, I still love going to visit him & Kimberley because they great such a wonderful environment and show that they truly care about their patients. I would recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone looking for a trustworthy and competent plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

I first met Dr Keyes and Kimberley 10 years ago when I had my breast augmentation and my eyes fixed. I was immediately impressed with the knowledge and caring staff. And I loved the results of my surgery. Recently I had an issue and contacted Dr Keyes office. Kimberley and Dr Keyes got me in quickly and resolved my problem. I am so impressed with their professionalism and superb skills. I would recommend Dr Keyes and his wonderful caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

I first met Dr Keyes and Kimberley 10 years ago when I had my breast augmentation and my eyes fixed. I was immediately impressed with the knowledge and caring staff. And I loved the results of my surgery. Recently I had an issue and contacted Dr Keyes office. Kimberley and Dr Keyes got me in quickly and resolved my problem. I am so impressed with their professionalism and superb skills. I would recommend Dr Keyes and his wonderful caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Keyes over a year ago. The procedure was painless and my recovery was faster than I had expected. About a month ago I expressed to Dr. Keyes a minor concern. Dr. Keyes went above and beyond to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. His staff treated with with care and respect. Thank you Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2016

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Keyes over a year ago. The procedure was painless and my recovery was faster than I had expected. About a month ago I expressed to Dr. Keyes a minor concern. Dr. Keyes went above and beyond to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. His staff treated with with care and respect. Thank you Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

I first met Dr Keyes and Kimberley 10 years ago when I had my breast augmentation and my eyes fixed. I was immediately impressed with the knowledge and caring staff. And I loved the results of my surgery. Recently I had an issue and contacted Dr Keyes office. Kimberley and Dr Keyes got me in quickly and resolved my problem. I am so impressed with their professionalism and superb skills. I would recommend Dr Keyes and his wonderful caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Keyes 2 weeks ago. I'm very pleased with the results and the way Dr. Keyes is taking very close care of me due to the Horrible work I had done in Tijuana Mexico. Dr. Keyes and his staff are very professional and friendly. I would most and highly recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone here in California or from Texas where I am from. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I had a breast augmentation one month ago, and I love my results! Dr. Keyes is an amazing doctor, and also has a wonderful staff. From the moment I met Dr. Keyes and Kimberly I felt completely comfortable and I knew I had chosen the right plastic surgeon. You can tell Dr. keyes and his staff truly care about their patients. From the follow up calls prior to and after surgery just to check on you lets you know what an amazing doctor he is. I would recommend him over and over again.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Keyes by a friend who's husband works in the medical field. She is also the last person on Earth that I thought would get plastic surgery. I checked him out for myself online and decided to make a consultation appointment. It was super convenient for me that he comes to Bakersfield twice a month. After meeting Dr. Keyes and Kimberly, I was really impressed with their professionalism. But what I really appreciate about Dr. Keyes, is his concern for safety. I also like that he has a well rounded practices and is not just a "boob doctor." I believe having an understanding of the whole body makes him a better doctor. I am two weeks out from my breast aug surgery and I feel great! If I start doing too much I will get sore. Its a good reminder that I am still healing on the inside and that I shouldn't push myself. I recommend Dr. Keyes 100% to anybody with cosmetic and plastic surgery needs! P.S. I will post again in 6months to let everyone know how things have "settled." UPDATE: I am 6 months post breast aug and things are wonderful. I can not even remember my body prior to surgery. My breast look and feel natural and my scarring is better then I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Keyes by a friend who's husband works in the medical field. She is also the last person on Earth that I thought would get plastic surgery. I checked him out for myself online and decided to make a consultation appointment. It was super convenient for me that he comes to Bakersfield twice a month. After meeting Dr. Keyes and Kimberly, I was really impressed with their professionalism. But what I really appreciate about Dr. Keyes, is his concern for safety. I also like that he has a well rounded practices and is not just a "boob doctor." I believe having an understanding of the whole body makes him a better doctor. I am two weeks out from my breast aug surgery and I feel great! If I start doing too much I will get sore. Its a good reminder that I am still healing on the inside and that I shouldn't push myself. I recommend Dr. Keyes 100% to anybody with cosmetic and plastic surgery needs! P.S. I will post again in 6months to let everyone know how things have "settled." UPDATE: I am 6 months post breast aug and things are wonderful. I can not even remember my body prior to surgery. My breast look and feel natural and my scarring is better then I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Keyes by a friend who's husband works in the medical field. She is also the last person on Earth that I thought would get plastic surgery. I checked him out for myself online and decided to make a consultation appointment. It was super convenient for me that he comes to Bakersfield twice a month. After meeting Dr. Keyes and Kimberly, I was really impressed with their professionalism. But what I really appreciate about Dr. Keyes, is his concern for safety. I also like that he has a well rounded practices and is not just a "boob doctor." I believe having an understanding of the whole body makes him a better doctor.I am two weeks out from my breast aug surgery and I feel great! If I start doing too much I will get sore. Its a good reminder that I am still healing on the inside and that I shouldn't push myself. I recommend Dr. Keyes 100% to anybody with cosmetic and plastic surgery needs! P.S. I will post again in 6months to let everyone know how things have "settled."UPDATE: I am 6 months post breast aug and things are wonderful. I can not even remember my body prior to surgery. My breast look and feel natural and my scarring is better then I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I had a breast augmentation a month ago and I'm very pleased with the results. Dr. Keyes is a great Plastic Surgeon, trustworthy and care about his patients. I also loved the professionalism. They really take care of you. I would definitely recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone who is interesting in having plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I recently had a breast augmentation from Dr. Keyes and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. They are better than I expected! I knew immediately after meeting with him that he was the doctor for me. He is very straight forward on what to expect, makes you very comfortable, and the rest of the staff is incredibly warm and welcoming. I was also very pleased that I was able to get in for surgery very soon. Dr. Keyes and his staff made my experience extremely easy and enjoyable. I would recommend anyone seeking plastic surgery to use Dr. Keyes, he is simply the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.