Patient Reviews

Reviews for Los Angeles, CA plastic surgeon Dr. Geoffrey Keyes Breast Procedures

Reviews for Dr. Geoffrey Keyes

At the Los Angeles, CA practice of Geoffrey R. Keyes, M.D., F.A.C.S., our mission is to provide you with the highest quality of care in the safest possible environment. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes is double board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery as well as the American Board of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes has extensive surgical experience spanning 40 years. He provides men and women with plastic and reconstructive surgeries of the face, body, and skin. In this section of our website, we offer you real testimonials from Dr. Keyes' patients all in one place. Please read some of these reviews from patients (in their own words) who have had the procedure you are considering. Contact our office today to schedule your initial complimentary consultation for our surgical and nonsurgical procedures today.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff. Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon's hands it's important to feel safe and confident! Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows! It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes' aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills. I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff.Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon's hands it's important to feel safe and confident! Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows!It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes' aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills. I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2020

Best in the Business - In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff.Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon's hands it's important to feel safe and confident! Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows!It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes' aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills. I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff. Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon's hands it's important to feel safe and confident!   Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows! It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life  I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes' aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills.  I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2020

In November 2019 I had rhinoplasty revision surgery & a facelift with Dr. Keyes and Kimberly. I had consultations with other very experienced & highly regarded surgeons but did not feel the connection that you need to have with the surgeon and staff. Dr. Keyes is very well regarded and President of the Rhinoplasty Society so I trusted him completely and listened to his guidance, he does what is best for his patient and will not try to "sell you" which is very common with a lot of Los Angeles surgeons. He also officially sets the Standard for Safety in Plastic Surgery. You are putting your life and looks in a surgeon’s hands it’s important to feel safe and confident!  Dr. Keyes and Kimberly were patient, caring and went beyond the call of duty at every step of the way. I received a call from Dr. Keyes the night before the surgery and he and Kimberly his surgical assistant were both available and in contact all the way through. They are the best in the business and have been working together for decades and it shows! It has been two months since my surgery and I feel and look better than at any point in my life  I am absolutely in awe of Dr. Keyes’ aesthetic, surgical, safety and communication skills.  I am thrilled with my decision! So much so that I have booked a breast augmentation in a couple of months and I will not be nervous. Dr. Keyes and Kimberly are so talented and caring I am so lucky to have found them. Truly a life changing experience. I cannot recommend and thank them both of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Breast Implant Removal - I had my breast implants removed due to problems with capsules forming and related illnesses I developed over the years. I went to Dr. Keyes because he's so careful and his professional credentials are the best in the industry. I wasn't looking for artistry, instead, I wanted the removal of all scar tissue and anything making me sick by the best and most cautious professional. He interviewed me and gave his professional opinion but ultimately let me choose what I wanted to do. It's been about 10 years now since he removed them and I've been so happy and my health has returned. Afterwards, I developed a massive rash and he saw me and prescribed meds to help with my reaction. He was available by cell and yelled at my boyfriend who was supposed to care for me that night but disappeared. (That Boyfriend is gone and out the door, thank you Dr. Keyes for showing how abusive my boyfriend was at that time!) My breasts have found a new normal and I wish I never messed with them in the first place, but Dr. Keyes and his nurse really took care of me. This was a life changing surgery. Thank you Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Keyes for over 17 years now and I highly recommend Dr Keyes. Over that period of time I have had breast augmentation, brow and lid lifts, nose job, lipo and botox treatments. I have been completely satisfied with the results and have always received professional and caring service from Dr Keyes, Kimberly, and staff. I recommended Dr Keyes to a college friend of mine years ago and she is also very happy with her breast augmentation from Dr Keyes. Unlike some cosmetic surgery offices, Dr Keyes will not comment on a body part unless YOU ask first. Check out his impressive credentials and go visit him for a consultation ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Over the course of 10 years, I have battled major insecurities concerning my saggy breast. I spent a good amount of time researching the right plastic surgeon. After consulting with doctors who were more concerned about what they wanted rather than what I wanted, Dr. Keyes was the only one to place my mind at ease. I wasn’t treated like a number and my breast augmentation procedure was not just about the money. Dr. Keyes did his due diligence to ensure that I was physically and mentally prepared for surgery. He refused to proceed with the procedure until my I’s were dotted and my t’s were crossed health-wise. I felt so fortunate to be under his safe care. Dr. Keyes is a master surgeon and he knows exactly what he’s doing on the operating table. He is also a good prognosticator of the end product as well. If you are considering a breast lift or augmentation, I would encourage you to give Dr. Keyes a try. You will not regret it. I would be remiss if I failed to give credit to Dr. Keyes’ right hand woman, Kimberley. She is the most patient, kindest, and sweetest people I know. From start to finish, Kimberley proved to be a key asset throughout the process. I am so happy with my results and I'm most grateful that I had chosen Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2019

Beyond Satisfied! - Over the course of 10 years, I have battled major insecurities concerning my saggy breast. I spent a good amount of time researching the right plastic surgeon. After consulting with doctors who were more concerned about what they wanted rather than what I wanted, Dr. Keyes was the only one to place my mind at ease. I wasn’t treated like a number and my breast augmentation procedure was not just about the money. Dr. Keyes did his due diligence to ensure that I was physically and mentally prepared for surgery. He refused to proceed with the procedure until my I’s were dotted and my t’s were crossed health-wise. I felt so fortunate to be under his safe care. Dr. Keyes is a master surgeon and he knows exactly what he’s doing on the operating table. He is also a good prognosticator of the end product as well. If you are considering a breast lift or augmentation, I would encourage you to give Dr. Keyes a try. You will not regret it. I would be remiss if I failed to give credit to Dr. Keyes’ right hand woman, Kimberley. She is the most patient, kindest, and sweetest people I know. From start to finish, Kimberley proved to be a key asset throughout the process. I am so happy with my results and I'm most grateful that I had chosen Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

Awesome Doctor!!! - I went in for a consultation for a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation. Dr. Keyes thoroughly informed me of all the risks and regulations/rules to follow leading up to the surgery as well as after. Dr. Keyes and Kimberley were very kind and caring. They make themselves easily available to answer any questions or worries. From the numerous calls checking in after surgery, to the way they treat you during visits, it is obvious they truly care for their patients. My results are improving every day. It has been about a month since my surgery and I am surprised at how the results are changing. I am happy with my results and so glad I went to Dr. Keyes. I will be returning to him for anything else I decide to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I chose Dr. Keyes to perform my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty and am happy with my results and ease of recovery. During my initial consultation, I felt he possessed the aesthetic eye and expertise to perform my surgery with the utmost precision and care. He really took the time to educate me on how the surgery would be performed and preventative measures he takes against complications. After I met with him, he was hands down the only doctor out of my consultations that I had full trust in. His staff, especially Kimberley, makes you feel welcome and comfortable during every visit and phone call. This kind of treatment did not stop after my surgery as the follow up appointments are thorough and any questions during recovery are taken seriously and answered promptly. Two days post op, I texted Dr. Keyes a question during the evening and he called me back and even called me the next morning to follow up. Dr. Keyes and his team are a class act. I’d go back to him for any future procedures and recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2018

Trustworthy and competent - I chose Dr. Keyes to perform my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty and am happy with my results and ease of recovery. During my initial consultation, I felt he possessed the aesthetic eye and expertise to perform my surgery with the utmost precision and care. He really took the time to educate me on how the surgery would be performed and preventative measures he takes against complications. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr.Keyes and his staff were absolutely amazing! They were over the top nice, they made sure I was comfortable, and were on top of everything handed to them. I went in for two reasons, one was to removed my ugly giant Breast implants, he gave me his professional opinion and removed the implants .Secondly he redid a flawed rhinoplasty and Dr.Keyes gave me his professional opinion about my nose, and told me everything that he would do for me, also he explained it very well. He answered all of my questions! Dr.Keyes was very professional and also again over the top nice. Him and his staff made me feel completely calm and just overall excited. After my procedures, I had no pain! He did an amazing job I have never been so confident before, he took off my other Dr. mistakes, in my Breast and in my nose, he made my nose beautiful, my Breasts smaller. Now I feel confident, and I feel more comfortable with my smaller breasts and Dr.Keyes corrected the others dr. Mistakes. My follow up appointments were also very comforting, they answered all of my questions and gave me tons of advice. Kimberly is a sweetheart, she treated me as if I was apart of the family ,she is amazing. She also would remind me about my appointments. All the staff in the office are excellent! I am 100% pleased with my outcome and I am so glad it was Dr. Geoffrey R. Keyes he is the best Dr that I have had in Beverly Hills . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr. Keyes and Kimberley are simply the best! I recently had breast augmentation surgery and they have taken great care of me. Everything from the consultation to pre-op appointments, surgery and follow-ups have been wonderful. They are very honest, informative and attentive. I had my procedure done on a Friday and Dr. Keyes came to my hotel the day after to see how I was doing. If I had any questions or concerns, they have been just a call, text or email away with a quick response. I felt completely comfortable and confident with my decision in choosing Dr. Keyes and was not at all disappointed. I highly recommend him to anyone thinking about having a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

I had my breast augmentation surgery Dr. Keyes in 2004 and loved him so much that I went back for rhinoplasty in 2009. As soon as I met him at the consultation, I knew that he was going to be my surgeon. He has this calm disposition and soothing voice that instantly put you at ease. Choosing the right surgeon is not an easy decision to make and is not one that should be taken lightly. I'm lucky to have found Dr. Keyes. Both surgeries went smoothly with no complications. He was always very clear about everything that was about to happen and what to expect. He follwed up with me immediately after surgery and was very involved in my recovery which (both times) was very quick. After 8 years, I still love going to visit him & Kimberley because they great such a wonderful environment and show that they truly care about their patients. I would recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone looking for a trustworthy and competent plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2017

I had Rhinoplasty by Dr Keyes in July. I was always uncomfortable with my nose and wanted a surgeon who would give me natural, beautiful results-- and Dr Keyes did exactly that! I couldn't be happier with my new nose. I am so much more confident now. The first minute of my consultation, I knew he was the right surgeon. He is not only highly skilled at what he does, he makes you feel comfortable and cared for, as well as his amazing assistant Kimberley. Both of them made me feel extremely comfortable and prepared, and Dr Keyes told me exactly what was being done to my nose and how it would look. Because my results were so wonderful, my sister recently had a breast augmentation by him! She is on day 5 of the recovery process and her breasts already look great. Thank you Dr Keyes-- I highly recommend him to anyone seeking beautiful yet natural looking plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2017

Best Decision Ever Made - Choosing a plastic surgeon can be one of the most difficult decisions you will ever have to make. I knew for awhile that I wanted breast augmentation. My weight has fluctuated my entire life, and after a dramatic 30 lb. weight loss, my 36B shrunk to a 34A. The size wasn't the only issue. My breasts also dropped down to my ankles. I went to 3 consultations before I went to Dr. Keyes. All 3 surgeons were well credentialed and "fine". However, I didn't want someone just "fine" performing my surgery. As soon as I met Dr. Keyes, I simply knew he was the one. He has the calmest disposition that puts you at ease immediately. He is extremely qualified, and his office staff is an added bonus. Kimberley is an absolute sweetheart and is also extremely knowledgeable in her field. My surgery went beautifully. Dr. Keyes and Kimberley both followed up with me immediately after. Thankfully, I had no complications and healed amazingly fast. It was the best decision I ever made and to this day I absolutely adore my 36D breasts. My surgery was so easy that I decided to go back to Dr. Keyes for rhinoplasty about 3 years later. I would recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone who is looking for an amazing surgeon who truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

Breast Reduction and Rhinoplasty - Dr.Keyes and his staff were absolutely amazing! They were over the top nice, they made sure I was comfortable, and were on top of everything handed to them. I went in for two reasons, one was to removed my ugly giant Breast implants, he gave me his professional opinion and removed the implants .Secondly he redid a flawed rhinoplasty and Dr.Keyes gave me his professional opinion about my nose, and told me everything that he would do for me, also he explained it very well. He answered all of my questions! Dr.Keyes was very professional and also again over the top nice. Him and his staff made me feel completely calm and just overall excited. After my procedures, I had no pain! He did an amazing job I have never been so confident before, he took off my other Dr. mistakes, in my Breast and in my nose, he made my nose beautiful, my Breasts smaller. Now I feel confident, and I feel more comfortable with my smaller breasts and Dr.Keyes corrected the others dr. Mistakes. My follow up appointments were also very comforting, they answered all of my questions and gave me tons of advice. Kimberly is a sweetheart, she treated me as if I was apart of the family ,she is amazing. She also would remind me about my appointments. All the staff in the office are excellent! I am 100% pleased with my outcome and I am so glad it was Dr. Geoffrey R. Keyes he is the best Dr that I have had in Beverly Hills . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2017

Exceptional Care & Results! - I had a breast augmentation procedure 10 years ago in Mexico and recently discovered that one of my implants had ruptured. I had also developed capsular contracture on both of my breast. I went to Dr. Keyes for a consultation to remove the old implants and place new ones in. He explained in detailed the procedure, post-op instructions, etc... I want to say that 10 years ago I was much younger... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

I first met Dr Keyes and Kimberley 10 years ago when I had my breast augmentation and my eyes fixed. I was immediately impressed with the knowledge and caring staff. And I loved the results of my surgery. Recently I had an issue and contacted Dr Keyes office. Kimberley and Dr Keyes got me in quickly and resolved my problem. I am so impressed with their professionalism and superb skills. I would recommend Dr Keyes and his wonderful caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Keyes over a year ago. The procedure was painless and my recovery was faster than I had expected. About a month ago I expressed to Dr. Keyes a minor concern. Dr. Keyes went above and beyond to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. His staff treated with with care and respect. Thank you Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2016

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Keyes over a year ago. The procedure was painless and my recovery was faster than I had expected. About a month ago I expressed to Dr. Keyes a minor concern. Dr. Keyes went above and beyond to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. His staff treated with with care and respect. Thank you Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2015

Almost five years ago I had eyelid surgery with Dr. Keyes.  The family trait of a heavy lid made me look older/ tired   Dr. Keyes performed  blepharoplasty.  These many years later I still look great and years younger. The biggest compliment is that I am told it look natural, not forced.  Also none of that tightness on the outer eyes that changes the character of my natural eye. He is so skilled, my natural eye shape was retained.  I look like me !  I recently returned and am planning a breast  implant removal / breast lift. His staff is courteous and professional.  I would go to no one else for any "work" . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 12, 2015

39 Years Old Mommy Makeover. Los Angeles, CA - After giving myself fully to my family for 12 years, it was time for something for me. I went to see Geoffrey R. Keyes to discuss what could be done. We came up with a plan and I was able to have the procedures a few months later. Dr. Keyes and his staff are amazing. If you live in the Los Angeles area I highly recommend him. His surgical assistant Kimberley is awesome, she and Dr. Keyes saw to and took care of all my concerns. I am so happy with my results, it's only been a week, but everything looks so much better. I had an umbilical hernia repair, tummy tuck, breast lift with implants. The first day or two were painful but I was able to stop pain meds by day 4. Now it's just a matter of reminding myself to take is easy. All and all a great experience, happy I did it, would do it again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2015

Correct Prior Breast Augmentation from Another Surgeon - Los Angeles, CA - From the moment I met Dr. Keyes I knew he was a caring person. His office and staff are the consummate professionals. I went to him because I needed correction on a prior breast augmentation performed by a surgeon in Thousand Oaks. Not only did Dr. Keyes correct the problem, but he exceeded my expectations. I am extremely happy with my outcome and I would recommend Dr. Keyes above all others to anyone who is looking for a plastic surgeon. Thank you Dr. Keyes and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2015

Dr. Keyes is an amazing doctor. He is honest and professional and will only do work on you that he knows will make you look better. When I was first looking to have a procedure done at 25 years old, I was a working fashion model, and my beauty was the basis of my work.  I researched local plastic surgeons extensively and then chose and met him. He told me what I wanted he could do, but that it was unnecessary, and actually suggested something he thought would be better suited to my face. I ended up having that small procedure done instead, and was so glad I had done it. I looked just like myself, just better. My agent asked me a month later what I was doing because she couldn't say what it was, but I just looked better.  At 30 he did my breast implants, which I was afraid to do because I had seen so many that were obviously fake. Mine were done so beautifully and skillfully that they seem to have been what I was born with. I have recently, at 45, had a mini face lift, which is again, beautiful. I look just like me, just better. That to me is the best part...you would never know I have had work done. He is very skilled, and artistic. I trust him completely and have referred him to friends and family. If I decide to have something else done in the future, I know he will talk with me about the best options for what I want to see in the end. Plastic surgery is not to be taken casually, especially if you are having work done on your face. He has years of practice and experience behind him, and most importantly, a good eye. I would not have trusted anyone with my face but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2015

When I decided to redo my breast augmentation (due to a capsular contracture) I interviewed 7 different surgeons! I needed this to go smooth & look great. I had a few friends who had done procedures with dr. Keyes & they all LOVE him. Once you meet him, you see why. He's a genuinely concerned doctor who truly wants to give you the best result possible. That is exactly what he did for me! The 1st time I saw my new breasts post op, I literally cried happy tears. I never thought they would look that great. (I'd already had 2 horrible breast augs from other dr's years earlier). Dr. Keyes also made a revision in my rhinoplasty. It looks awesome. I will see Dr. Keyes for any procedure I do in the future. You are SAFE in this mans hands. Another thing I love is that he will tell you "no"! Lol I wanted a lip implant & he said no! He explained why it would throw off my facial symmetry. This is not a man who will just do a procedure for the money. He wants his clients to look great, not "plasticy". You don't find that type of ethical responsibility very much in plastic surgery anymore. I value his opinion immensely. His staff, especially Kimberly, are super friendly & very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Keyes and his staff (especially Kimberley) are amazing. Dr. Keyes did my rhinoplasty and breast augmentation about 9 months ago, and he did exactly what we discussed. He is a fantastic surgeon as well as an overall nice person. I have a nose that fits my face and actually looks more natural than my previous nose.  Dr. Keyes successfully fixed my nose so I still look like me, only better. My breast are natural, symmetric and perfect for my body type. He also called me after surgery a couple of times to ask if everything was ok and if I had any questions. He is a very caring doctor, with excellent bedside manner. I couldn't recommend anyone more highly. I would also like to mention his wonderful staff that make your experience as easy and hassle-free as possible. Kimberley is very helpful and friendly. She tried to get me the lowest out -of-pocket fees for the surgical center and took care of everything. I am so grateful to Dr. Keyes and his staff for everything they have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2015

Had a Very Small Breasts and Wanted to Have a Bigger, Beautiful Ones - Los Angeles, CA - I am very lucky having Dr. Keyes as my breast augmentation surgeon! He truly did an amazing job with my breasts! I’m very happy with the results. I am a perfectionist and was really nervous about this surgery. Dr.Keyes listened to all my requests very carefully and did an excellent job! I made a couple appointments with different surgeons, but after a consultation with him, I did not want to see any other doctors and made my decision. I made a right choice! He is a very knowledgeable professional with a huge experience! On the next day after the surgery, my breasts looked amazing! He made the incisions in the hidden spots under breasts that are not visible. One of the breasts was lower and bigger in size. Dr. Keyes made them look perfectly even! The stuff was very nice, the office and the location of the surgery were very clean and nice too. I can go on and on about my experience, but I just want to say the most important thing – if you choose Dr. Keyes as your surgeon – you will be very HAPPY ! Plus- He gave me a huge discount and met my budget, so I could afford this surgery. I strongly recommend you to have a free consultation with him before you choose your surgeon! I would like to add: it’s being 3 weeks after the surgery and swelling is gone, the breast got super natural look and got softer. I can not be happier !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Keyes 2 weeks ago. I'm very pleased with the results and the way Dr. Keyes is taking very close care of me due to the Horrible work I had done in Tijuana Mexico. Dr. Keyes and his staff are very professional and friendly. I would most and highly recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone here in California or from Texas where I am from. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I had a breast augmentation one month ago, and I love my results! Dr. Keyes is an amazing doctor, and also has a wonderful staff. From the moment I met Dr. Keyes and Kimberly I felt completely comfortable and I knew I had chosen the right plastic surgeon. You can tell Dr. keyes and his staff truly care about their patients. From the follow up calls prior to and after surgery just to check on you lets you know what an amazing doctor he is. I would recommend him over and over again.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2014

My daughter had a breast reduction. He did a wonderful job. Her self esteem sky rocketed. Best decision we have made and her results were amazing. Kristen Calciano, Family Nurse Practitioner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2014

27 Year Old with 34A Breasts - Los Angeles, CA - Dr. Keyes was wonderful! He is a kind man who genuinely cares about the quality of his work and the outcome of his clients. He has good taste when it comes to breast augmentation size and wants them to appear real. I found him online and read a bunch of his reviews. I met with him and his team and went in for surgery all within a short period of time. His team is always very nice and available for help or questions. He is also available by his cell phone for any complications and he and the team call to check up quite frequently in the days following surgery. He is humble and easy to talk to. I would recommend his work to anyone looking for augmentations. I will certainly keep him in mind for any additional work I choose to have done as I know I am in good hands and I trust him completely. His prices are completely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I recently had a breast augmentation from Dr. Keyes and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. They are better than I expected! I knew immediately after meeting with him that he was the doctor for me. He is very straight forward on what to expect, makes you very comfortable, and the rest of the staff is incredibly warm and welcoming. I was also very pleased that I was able to get in for surgery very soon. Dr. Keyes and his staff made my experience extremely easy and enjoyable. I would recommend anyone seeking plastic surgery to use Dr. Keyes, he is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I had a breast augmentation a month ago and I'm very pleased with the results. Dr. Keyes is a great Plastic Surgeon, trustworthy and care about his patients. I also loved the professionalism. They really take care of you. I would definitely recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone who is interesting in having plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Keyes by a friend who's husband works in the medical field. She is also the last person on Earth that I thought would get plastic surgery. I checked him out for myself online and decided to make a consultation appointment. It was super convenient for me that he comes to Bakersfield twice a month. After meeting Dr. Keyes and Kimberly, I was really impressed with their professionalism. But what I really appreciate about Dr. Keyes, is his concern for safety. I also like that he has a well rounded practices and is not just a "boob doctor." I believe having an understanding of the whole body makes him a better doctor.I am two weeks out from my breast aug surgery and I feel great! If I start doing too much I will get sore. Its a good reminder that I am still healing on the inside and that I shouldn't push myself. I recommend Dr. Keyes 100% to anybody with cosmetic and plastic surgery needs! P.S. I will post again in 6months to let everyone know how things have "settled."UPDATE: I am 6 months post breast aug and things are wonderful. I can not even remember my body prior to surgery. My breast look and feel natural and my scarring is better then I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2014

UPDATE:  I am 6 months post breast aug and things are wonderful.  I can not even remember my body prior to surgery.  My breast look and feel natural and my scarring is better then I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2014

update - Beverly Hills, CA - I am 6 months post breast aug and things are wonderful. I can not even remember my body prior to surgery. My breast look and feel natural and my scarring is better then I expected.I would continue to recommend Dr. Keyes for any type of cosmetic surgery. He continues to educate himself and others of the best way to do procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2013

excellent surgeon - Beverly Hills, CA - Both my sister and I had a breast augmentation and are extremely satisfied. His experience and education shows in his art. The recuperation was quick and painless. We recommend him to friends, family and anyone. His knowledge and judgement is supreme and is proven through his work. Overall experience was amazing and worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2013

Dr. Keyes performed a breast augmentation for both my sister and I. He not only has the experience and continuing education for his career but demonstrates professionalism and integrity in his work of art. We are extremely satisfied with both the results and recuperation was quick and painless. His assistant is also extremely kind and personable. I continue to refer friends and family to him and would highly recommend him to anyone. I'd leave full confidence and trust in him once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2013

Fantastic Doctor! - Los Angles, CA - I was referred to Dr. Keyes by a friend who's husband works in the medical field. She is also the last person on Earth that I thought would get plastic surgery. I checked him out for myself online and decided to make a consultation appointment. It was super convenient for me that he comes to Bakersfield twice a month. After meeting Dr. Keyes and Kimberly, I was really impressed with their professionalism. But what I really appreciate about Dr. Keyes, is his concern for safety. I also like that he has a well rounded practices and is not just a "boob doctor." I believe having an understanding of the whole body makes him a better doctor. I am two weeks out from my breast aug surgery and I feel great! If I start doing too much I will get sore. Its a good reminder that I am still healing on the inside and that I shouldn't push myself. I recommend Dr. Keyes 100% to anybody with cosmetic and plastic surgery needs! P.S. I will post again in 6months to let everyone know how things have "settled." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2013

I recently had a breast augmentation from Dr. Keyes and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. They are better than I expected! I knew immediately after meeting with him that he was the doctor for me. He is very straight forward on what to expect, makes you very comfortable, and the rest of the staff is incredibly warm and welcoming. I was also very pleased that I was able to get in for surgery very soon. Dr. Keyes and his staff made my experience extremely easy and enjoyable. I would recommend anyone seeking plastic surgery to use Dr. Keyes, he is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2013

Outstanding!  I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Keyes.  I was extremely cautious and nervous about the process and procedure therefore, I had to feel complete trust in the physician I would choose.  After my consultation, I knew once I made the decision, he would be the physician who I would trust with such procedure.  After months of obtaining other opinions and speaking with other women who had the procedure done by various physicians, I chose Dr. Keyes.  Kimberley was available to help with the process and Dr. Keyes was professional and I felt I could not be in better hands.  He contacted me directly to check on me, calmed my many concerns and most of all, has a gentle hand and my results and recovery have been amazing.  Seriously could not be happier and highly recommend him above the rest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2012

I knew I wanted Dr. Keyes to be my (breast augmentation) surgeon half way into the initial consultation.  I had booked in for six consultations with a variety of different doctors to make sure I found one I was comfortable with since I also had some reconstructive work that needed to be done.   Dr. Keyes made me feel very comfortable and explained in depth all that needed to go on with the procedure so I knew exactly what he was going to do.  He made sure to meet with me again before surgery so we were on exactly the same page as to the results I was looking to achieve.  He called every night to make sure I was doing OK.   Fast forward now to post-op: results were most definitely achieved!!!  There was a lot of work that needed to be done, and I didn't even know the results could be as good as they are.   I would recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone.  He knows what he's doing, he's professional, caring, and his staff is wonderful too.   I am confident he would provide the results you're looking for just like he did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2009

Confession: Dr. Keyes did my breast lift 12 years ago. Not only was it an awesome job then- it's STILL awesome. He's the BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.