Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Los Angeles, CA

Reviews for Dr. Geoffrey Keyes

At the Los Angeles, CA practice of Geoffrey R. Keyes, M.D., F.A.C.S., our mission is to provide you with the highest quality of care in the safest possible environment. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes is double board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery as well as the American Board of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes has extensive surgical experience spanning 40 years. He provides men and women with plastic and reconstructive surgeries of the face, body, and skin. In this section of our website, we offer you real testimonials from Dr. Keyes' patients all in one place. Please read some of these reviews from patients (in their own words) who have had the procedure you are considering. Contact our office today to schedule your initial complimentary consultation for our surgical and nonsurgical procedures today.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Keyes for over 17 years now and I highly recommend Dr Keyes. Over that period of time I have had breast augmentation, brow and lid lifts, nose job, lipo and botox treatments. I have been completely satisfied with the results and have always received professional and caring service from Dr Keyes, Kimberly, and staff. I recommended Dr Keyes to a college friend of mine years ago and she is also very happy with her breast augmentation from Dr Keyes. Unlike some cosmetic surgery offices, Dr Keyes will not comment on a body part unless YOU ask first. Check out his impressive credentials and go visit him for a consultation ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2019

Beyond Satisfied! - Over the course of 10 years, I have battled major insecurities concerning my saggy breast. I spent a good amount of time researching the right plastic surgeon. After consulting with doctors who were more concerned about what they wanted rather than what I wanted, Dr. Keyes was the only one to place my mind at ease. I wasn’t treated like a number and my breast augmentation procedure was not just about the money. Dr. Keyes did his due diligence to ensure that I was physically and mentally prepared for surgery. He refused to proceed with the procedure until my I’s were dotted and my t’s were crossed health-wise. I felt so fortunate to be under his safe care. Dr. Keyes is a master surgeon and he knows exactly what he’s doing on the operating table. He is also a good prognosticator of the end product as well. If you are considering a breast lift or augmentation, I would encourage you to give Dr. Keyes a try. You will not regret it. I would be remiss if I failed to give credit to Dr. Keyes’ right hand woman, Kimberley. She is the most patient, kindest, and sweetest people I know. From start to finish, Kimberley proved to be a key asset throughout the process. I am so happy with my results and I'm most grateful that I had chosen Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

Awesome Doctor!!! - I went in for a consultation for a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation. Dr. Keyes thoroughly informed me of all the risks and regulations/rules to follow leading up to the surgery as well as after. Dr. Keyes and Kimberley were very kind and caring. They make themselves easily available to answer any questions or worries. From the numerous calls checking in after surgery, to the way they treat you during visits, it is obvious they truly care for their patients. My results are improving every day. It has been about a month since my surgery and I am surprised at how the results are changing. I am happy with my results and so glad I went to Dr. Keyes. I will be returning to him for anything else I decide to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2018

Trustworthy and competent - I chose Dr. Keyes to perform my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty and am happy with my results and ease of recovery. During my initial consultation, I felt he possessed the aesthetic eye and expertise to perform my surgery with the utmost precision and care. He really took the time to educate me on how the surgery would be performed and preventative measures he takes against complications. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2017

Best Decision Ever Made - Choosing a plastic surgeon can be one of the most difficult decisions you will ever have to make. I knew for awhile that I wanted breast augmentation. My weight has fluctuated my entire life, and after a dramatic 30 lb. weight loss, my 36B shrunk to a 34A. The size wasn't the only issue. My breasts also dropped down to my ankles. I went to 3 consultations before I went to Dr. Keyes. All 3 surgeons were well credentialed and "fine". However, I didn't want someone just "fine" performing my surgery. As soon as I met Dr. Keyes, I simply knew he was the one. He has the calmest disposition that puts you at ease immediately. He is extremely qualified, and his office staff is an added bonus. Kimberley is an absolute sweetheart and is also extremely knowledgeable in her field. My surgery went beautifully. Dr. Keyes and Kimberley both followed up with me immediately after. Thankfully, I had no complications and healed amazingly fast. It was the best decision I ever made and to this day I absolutely adore my 36D breasts. My surgery was so easy that I decided to go back to Dr. Keyes for rhinoplasty about 3 years later. I would recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone who is looking for an amazing surgeon who truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2017

Exceptional Care & Results! - I had a breast augmentation procedure 10 years ago in Mexico and recently discovered that one of my implants had ruptured. I had also developed capsular contracture on both of my breast. I went to Dr. Keyes for a consultation to remove the old implants and place new ones in. He explained in detailed the procedure, post-op instructions, etc... I want to say that 10 years ago I was much younger... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2015

Correct Prior Breast Augmentation from Another Surgeon - Los Angeles, CA - From the moment I met Dr. Keyes I knew he was a caring person. His office and staff are the consummate professionals. I went to him because I needed correction on a prior breast augmentation performed by a surgeon in Thousand Oaks. Not only did Dr. Keyes correct the problem, but he exceeded my expectations. I am extremely happy with my outcome and I would recommend Dr. Keyes above all others to anyone who is looking for a plastic surgeon. Thank you Dr. Keyes and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2014

27 Year Old with 34A Breasts - Los Angeles, CA - Dr. Keyes was wonderful! He is a kind man who genuinely cares about the quality of his work and the outcome of his clients. He has good taste when it comes to breast augmentation size and wants them to appear real. I found him online and read a bunch of his reviews. I met with him and his team and went in for surgery all within a short period of time. His team is always very nice and available for help or questions. He is also available by his cell phone for any complications and he and the team call to check up quite frequently in the days following surgery. He is humble and easy to talk to. I would recommend his work to anyone looking for augmentations. I will certainly keep him in mind for any additional work I choose to have done as I know I am in good hands and I trust him completely. His prices are completely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2013

excellent surgeon - Beverly Hills, CA - Both my sister and I had a breast augmentation and are extremely satisfied. His experience and education shows in his art. The recuperation was quick and painless. We recommend him to friends, family and anyone. His knowledge and judgement is supreme and is proven through his work. Overall experience was amazing and worth every penny. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.