Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Geoffrey R. Keyes, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Reviews for Dr. Geoffrey Keyes

At the Los Angeles, CA practice of Geoffrey R. Keyes, M.D., F.A.C.S., our mission is to provide you with the highest quality of care in the safest possible environment. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes is double board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery as well as the American Board of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery. Dr. Geoffrey Keyes has extensive surgical experience spanning 40 years. He provides men and women with plastic and reconstructive surgeries of the face, body, and skin. In this section of our website, we offer you real testimonials from Dr. Keyes' patients all in one place. Please read some of these reviews from patients (in their own words) who have had the procedure you are considering. Contact our office today to schedule your initial complimentary consultation for our surgical and nonsurgical procedures today.

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

After searching for a board Certified surgeon for rhinoplasty Dr Keyes proved to be the one to fulfill my expectations. From the day I had my consultation I knew I could trust him and his great assistant Kimberley. I'm only 9 days post op for a closed rhinoplasty and the result is exactly in what we went over to achieve. Swelling has gone substantially and I now feel even better than before with my new nose! With no doubt I highly recommend Dr Keyes' services to anyone coming across his name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I had such a great experience with Dr. Keyes. He is very experienced and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. The staff is also super friendly and welcoming. I am extremely happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Keyes ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I chose Dr. Keyes after looking for the best plastic surgeon in California for my daughter’s rhinoplasty. From the very first appointment, I felt she was in the right hands. He showed us exactly what he was going to do and what we could expect and sure enough, that’s what he delivered. She had very little pain and her nose looks amazing. I’m so glad we selected Dr. Keyes and Kimberley to care for my daughter. I highly recommend Dr. Keyes and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Finding Dr. Keyes was fate. After having one of the worst rhinoplasty consultations from a top plastic surgeon in Beverly Hills (that quoted me an obscene amount),I was kind of unmotivated and scared to keep looking. Out of nowhere, Dr. Keyes showed up at my workplace. I remember thinking how kind and welcoming he was in our interaction. When I found out he was a plastic surgeon specializing in rhinoplasty I knew this was meant to be! He answered all my questions right then and there and told me to call his surgical assistant and manager, Kimberley, and let me tell you...Kimberley is AMAZING!!! Not only did Kimberley answer the phone immediately with the most comforting voice but she scheduled a consultation based on what worked best for my schedule. The consultation was so easy. I didn't even have to wait. They brought me in the room, took photos of my nose and next thing I know Dr. Keyes was in the room showing me what my nose could look like. He listened to what I had to say, what I was self conscious about, and really incorporated me into the treatment and what I could get out of it. Dr. Keyes and Kimberley made me feel welcome, comfortable, excited, and confident about my decision on getting my nose done. Scheduling my surgery was crazy because of my schedule at school and work. Kimberley always answered my calls and answered my concerns about rescheduling my surgery which made it very convenient for me. Surgery day was nerve wracking but exciting. The anesthesiology nurse even called me a few days before to make sure I was aware of the process and what would happen, addressed my concerns about surgery, and eased my nerves. Dr. Keyes, Kimberley, and all the nurses made sure I was okay, talked me through the process, and kept me updated on what was happening next. Next thing I know, I was waking up with Dr. Keyes and Kimberley by my side. They called that night to make sure I was okay and scheduled a time for me to come in the next day.From the time I woke up from surgery, I had barely any pain! Besides the swelling and bruising(which is expected), recover was so easy. I was up and about within a few days. The bruising and swelling went down within 5 to 7 days but that's patient specific.When I finally got my cast off, I couldn't believe how amazing my nose looked! I couldn't help but cry my eyes out. It was just what I wanted for sooo long. To this day, I still look at myself in the mirror and get all giddy inside. The best part is how NATURAL it turned out. I still look like ME and I LOVE it. People that knew me before the surgery just look at me and tell me something as changed but they can't pinpoint it. If you are looking for a natural looking nose that compliments your face and who you are as a person then Dr. Keyes is your guy!I have never felt so confident and beautiful in my life. I owe it all to Dr. Keyes and Kimberley!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Dr. Keyes and Kimberley are amazing! They treated me with respect and provided incredible care before and after surgery. I am 3 weeks post op from rhinoplasty surgery. The swelling has gone down tremendously and will continue to do so. I am thrilled with how it looks so far and I know it’ll only get better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Keyes for over 17 years now and I highly recommend Dr Keyes. Over that period of time I have had breast augmentation, brow and lid lifts, nose job, lipo and botox treatments. I have been completely satisfied with the results and have always received professional and caring service from Dr Keyes, Kimberly, and staff. I recommended Dr Keyes to a college friend of mine years ago and she is also very happy with her breast augmentation from Dr Keyes. Unlike some cosmetic surgery offices, Dr Keyes will not comment on a body part unless YOU ask first. Check out his impressive credentials and go visit him for a consultation ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Over the course of 10 years, I have battled major insecurities concerning my saggy breast. I spent a good amount of time researching the right plastic surgeon. After consulting with doctors who were more concerned about what they wanted rather than what I wanted, Dr. Keyes was the only one to place my mind at ease. I wasn’t treated like a number and my breast augmentation procedure was not just about the money. Dr. Keyes did his due diligence to ensure that I was physically and mentally prepared for surgery. He refused to proceed with the procedure until my I’s were dotted and my t’s were crossed health-wise. I felt so fortunate to be under his safe care. Dr. Keyes is a master surgeon and he knows exactly what he’s doing on the operating table. He is also a good prognosticator of the end product as well. If you are considering a breast lift or augmentation, I would encourage you to give Dr. Keyes a try. You will not regret it. I would be remiss if I failed to give credit to Dr. Keyes’ right hand woman, Kimberley. She is the most patient, kindest, and sweetest people I know. From start to finish, Kimberley proved to be a key asset throughout the process. I am so happy with my results and I'm most grateful that I had chosen Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

After interviewing three other Doctors for my girlfriends augmentation, we decided to go with Dr.Keyes. From his office, to his staff, Kimberley is amazing, we felt comfortable from the get go. We always felt he cared about us as people and the surgery was a marvelous success, he is a talented sculpture and he had had us following up with visits for months now just to make sure the healing is going along as it should. I would recommend him in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

The best Dr you could ever dream of. Extremely qualified and knows EXACTLY what he's doing. He'll change your life 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

I had Otoplasty done with Dr.Keyes a few years ago. I was case #4751. You can see the results on his website. Best decision I ever made. He and his staff are very nice and took care of me very well. I had an accident after getting my ears stitched while I was at home. I accidentally ripped the stitches out from one ear while I was sleeping. I was able to contact him and get it stitched right away. I love that he was quick and responsive. One of my ears may be a tiny bit different than the other due to that accident but they are not popping out like before. I am very satisfied with his work. He is a great surgeon. He is professional and good at what he does. I am so happy with the results. This surgery fixed my prominent ears and gave me a boost in confidence. I highly recommend him. I should have made this review years ago but better late than never. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

Don’t look any further than Dr. Keyes for a plastic surgeon. He and his assistant Kimberly will surpass your expectations. Let me begin by stating that, as someone who had a rhinoplasty performed several years ago, and was somewhat dissatisfied with the results, it was imperative that I find the right surgeon to perform a revision rhinoplasty. It was difficult to make a selection from the abundance of skilled surgeons in the Los Angeles/Beverly Hills area. I researched several surgeons in-depth, and had consultations with a handful of them. Of the surgeons with whom I had consultations, I was immediately struck by Dr. Keyes’s candor, vision, and competence. Although I had rough ideas of how I wanted my nose changed, it wasn’t until Dr. Keyes patiently reviewed, prodded, and probed (conversationally and physically!) that I not only had a more defined sense of what I wanted – but what was possible. I'd like to note that, throughout my odyssey of consultations, I have found that surgeons can promise you the moon and the stars without so much as performing a cursory examination of your nose, the thickness of your cartilage, etc.. Unlike other surgeons, Dr. Keyes actually performed these kinds of examinations during my initial consultation, and after understanding the realities of my nose structure, he provided me with a detailed explanation of changes he could safety make to temper and highlight the figurative ones I had previously expressed. Shortly thereafter, I booked an appointment with Dr. Keyes for my revision rhinoplasty. I never looked back. The changes Dr. Keyes made to my nose were subtle, but they fit my face. Oftentimes friends and family will comment that “I look better” without knowing that I had a revision rhinoplasty. Pictures of the profile of my nose before my surgery (farthest left) a week after my surgery (middle), and six weeks after my surgery have been posted below. It is worth noting that my nose is still inflamed, and will continue to change slightly (i.e., smoother "slope" of the nose). However, I am already astounded by the changes that have materialized thus far. My experience with Kimberly was equally positive. Indeed, her professionalism, efficiency, and warmth were factors that contributed to my decision to book my revision rhinopolasty with Dr. Keyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

My nose has always been a huge insecurity for me. My insecurities became magnetized when I started getting more into performance and dance. I've always had narrow breathing passages and would breath through my mouth which was hindering my athletic ability. I was unhappy with the overall structure and function of my nose and decided it was time to seek help. Dr. Keys was my 4th visit after deciding I wanted to pursue septoplasty and possibly rhinoplasty. As soon as I met Kimberley and Dr. Keyes everything clicked. He knew exactly how to help me and educated me on the entire process. I felt very comfortable and in good hands. If you are looking for someone who is knowledgeable, experienced, and has a good bedside manner, Dr. Keyes is the place for you. I'm extremely happy with the work he's done. Kimberley and Dr. Keyes make the process easy and take care of everything for you, they are an amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I chose Dr. Keyes to perform my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty and am happy with my results and ease of recovery. During my initial consultation, I felt he possessed the aesthetic eye and expertise to perform my surgery with the utmost precision and care. He really took the time to educate me on how the surgery would be performed and preventative measures he takes against complications. After I met with him, he was hands down the only doctor out of my consultations that I had full trust in. His staff, especially Kimberley, makes you feel welcome and comfortable during every visit and phone call. This kind of treatment did not stop after my surgery as the follow up appointments are thorough and any questions during recovery are taken seriously and answered promptly. Two days post op, I texted Dr. Keyes a question during the evening and he called me back and even called me the next morning to follow up. Dr. Keyes and his team are a class act. I’d go back to him for any future procedures and recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Don't Hesitate - Dr. Keyes is the BEST! I wanted to have a neck lift & did not have a recommendation of any plastic surgeon, so I researched online. From there I went to four top rated surgeons in the Los Angeles/Beverly Hills area. I was hoping Dr. Keyes would be a good fit as when I called to schedule a consultation I spoke w/ Kimberley, whom I immediately liked. After meeting with other Dr.'s, I was genuinely impressed by the time Dr. Keyes took on my initial consultation. He went over his credentials, reviewed what my needs were, what I wanted to achieve & just put me at ease. Not one Dr. I met gave me this much time & none of them provided (a very nervous) patient a clear understanding of the procedure like he did. I am so happy with my results as he didn't change me, just made me feel & look better. He took his time & was a gentle touch as I had minimal bruising & swelling. He & Kimberley are a wonderful team & I couldn't be happier. Consider yourself lucky if you choose Dr. Keyes. Not only is he a brilliant surgeon, but a very nice man. -SLC May 2018 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

Finding the right surgeon can be an overwhelming process. With so many surgeons who specialize in rhinoplasty, how does one go about choosing the right one? I had been wanting to have my nose done for quite some time and was very skeptical about the overall procedure. Even though I had spent months doing my research, I still had a ton of questions and concerns. Prior to meeting with Dr. Keyes, I didn’t really know what needed to be done to my nose. I knew that I didn’t like it and that it didn’t fit or compliment my face, but I had no idea how to explain my concerns to someone in words. Within 10 minutes of meeting with Dr. Keyes, he was able to look at my face and tell me exactly what he thought needed to be done. During the initial consultation, he took the time to listen to all of my worries and he explained the procedure to me in great detail. He was honest with me about what could be achieved during my rhinoplasty and he made sure that all my questions were answered. By the end of our appointment I felt comfortable that we were on the same page and had a mutual understanding of what I was hoping to achieve by having this procedure. Immediately after our first appointment, I knew that he would be the one to do my surgery. He understood that I didn’t want my new nose to look like anyone else’s and that I wanted my final outcome to look as natural as possible. He assured me that my nose would still look like my nose and that my face would still look like my face, but better. He was totally right :)On the day of my surgery I was so excited yet, incredibly anxious and he made sure that I felt comfortable every single step of the way. My experience with him and his assistant Kimberley has been nothing short of amazing. I am just about 1 month post op and my results are exactly what I anticipated they would be. I am SO SO happy! Unless I tell people that I had my nose done, no one knows. The changes that were made are subtle, yet make all the difference to me.Aside from his outstanding credentials, he is also INCREDIBLY kind, gentle, and caring. Both him and Kimberley have made sure to follow up with me several times since my procedure and continue to answer any questions that I have as I continue to heal. Without a doubt, I would recommend him to anyone looking to undergo rhinoplasty because he is WONDERFUL - in every sense of the word!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2018

Intelligent wonderful surgeon. Saw first hand the work done on my partner. Small lump removal located inside of nose tip. Very reasonable cost, no bruising, extremely pleased. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr.Keyes and his staff were absolutely amazing! They were over the top nice, they made sure I was comfortable, and were on top of everything handed to them. I went in for a rhinoplasty and Dr.Keyes gave me his professional opinion about my nose, and told me everything that he would do, also he explained it very well. I had slim to no questions! Dr.Keyes was very professional and also again over the top nice... he and his staff made me feel completely calm and just overall excited. After my procedure, I had slim to no pain! He did an amazing job I have never been so confident... he took off my small bump, made my nose a little slimmer from my view, and he lifted my nose a little so my tip would no longer drip and so my nostrils would be more symmetrical. I am extremely grateful that I had came across Dr.Keyes. My follow up appointments were also very comforting, they answered all of my questions and gave me tons of advice. Kimberly is also amazing, all around just great people! I am 100% pleased with my outcome and am so glad it was with Dr.Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Just got my cast off today and am so happy with the results! Dr. Keyes gave me the nose I was supposed to be born with. I went to three other doctors before deciding on Dr. Keyes and I'm really glad i decided on him. Kimberley, his surgical assistant, gives each patient individual attention and care. As a student, she was open to taking my income into consideration regarding payment. Overall, a great experience & great beginning to my post-op experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr.Keyes and his staff were absolutely amazing! They were over the top nice, they made sure I was comfortable, and were on top of everything handed to them. I went in for two reasons, one was to removed my ugly giant Breast implants, he gave me his professional opinion and removed the implants .Secondly he redid a flawed rhinoplasty and Dr.Keyes gave me his professional opinion about my nose, and told me everything that he would do for me, also he explained it very well. He answered all of my questions! Dr.Keyes was very professional and also again over the top nice. Him and his staff made me feel completely calm and just overall excited. After my procedures, I had no pain! He did an amazing job I have never been so confident before, he took off my other Dr. mistakes, in my Breast and in my nose, he made my nose beautiful, my Breasts smaller. Now I feel confident, and I feel more comfortable with my smaller breasts and Dr.Keyes corrected the others dr. Mistakes. My follow up appointments were also very comforting, they answered all of my questions and gave me tons of advice. Kimberly is a sweetheart, she treated me as if I was apart of the family ,she is amazing. She also would remind me about my appointments. All the staff in the office are excellent! I am 100% pleased with my outcome and I am so glad it was Dr. Geoffrey R. Keyes he is the best Dr that I have had in Beverly Hills . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr. Keyes and his staff are simply the best. I've had rhinoplasty to correct a deviated septum, as well as several rounds of Botox. I can honestly say I wouldn't see anyone else. The quality of care is unmatched, and the results reflect this. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr. Keyes and Kimberley are simply the best! I recently had breast augmentation surgery and they have taken great care of me. Everything from the consultation to pre-op appointments, surgery and follow-ups have been wonderful. They are very honest, informative and attentive. I had my procedure done on a Friday and Dr. Keyes came to my hotel the day after to see how I was doing. If I had any questions or concerns, they have been just a call, text or email away with a quick response. I felt completely comfortable and confident with my decision in choosing Dr. Keyes and was not at all disappointed. I highly recommend him to anyone thinking about having a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

I had my breast augmentation surgery Dr. Keyes in 2004 and loved him so much that I went back for rhinoplasty in 2009. As soon as I met him at the consultation, I knew that he was going to be my surgeon. He has this calm disposition and soothing voice that instantly put you at ease. Choosing the right surgeon is not an easy decision to make and is not one that should be taken lightly. I'm lucky to have found Dr. Keyes. Both surgeries went smoothly with no complications. He was always very clear about everything that was about to happen and what to expect. He follwed up with me immediately after surgery and was very involved in my recovery which (both times) was very quick. After 8 years, I still love going to visit him & Kimberley because they great such a wonderful environment and show that they truly care about their patients. I would recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone looking for a trustworthy and competent plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Keyes is the best there is. I had rhinoplasty to correct a deviated septum, as well as some Botox injections. Not only does my nose look exactly the same (only a bit smaller), none of my friends or family even noticed the difference. From bedside manner to the actual results, I couldn't recommend Dr. Keyes and his staff more highly. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

It's been almost a year since my rhinoplasty and I couldn't be happier!!! Dr.Keyes is an artist and his staff is incredible. I am so grateful for all of the time that was spent with me. Honestly coming in all I knew was that I didn't like the nose I had but I had no idea what I needed or wanted changed. Dr.Keyes asked me tons of questions and literally created me a nose that fits my face so perfectly, you would never know that the nose I have now isn't the one I was born with. Super grateful and would definitely  recommend him to anyone looking for someone who is truly passionate about what they do and insanely good at it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I wanted to post my surgical occurrence to that someone who has decided, undecided or is willing to go through rhinoplasty and turned in here to make their final conclusion. Precisely three month ago, I, just like you was determined to change my look, and revolutionize my nose to better and I was here, reading the same posts by different patients and speculating whom should I get the most important part of my face done with, the question that Dr. Geoffrey Keyes helped to resolve. I had a bump on my nose & I always wanted it straight, when I started my research, I was amazed the amount of Dr.’s doing plastic surgery in LA, so I jotted down my search through Yelp & Google only to best Plastic Surgeons based in Los Angeles, and Dr. Geoffrey Keyes was one of the three Dr.’s I’ve decided to visit for free consultation. The other two Dr.’s were based in Beverly Hills as well and their reputable rank has earned them a big name but what truly landed me on Dr. Keye’s office was my initial phone conversation with Kimberley, her soft, kind and caring stance set the tone for that primary consultation. Dr. Keyes was the second appointment for the day and by end of day, I’ve determined that I would consider surgery but only with Dr. Keyes. The ultimate decision to select Dr. Keyes in opposition to the other two Dr.’s was his ability to remark and summit the inclusive features of my face and chin which has been known to me versus just concentrating on nose job alone. His gesticulation assured me that this Dr. unlike the other two has a good eye and comprehension to observe and evaluate the complete picture. I write this testament, as by now I have completed the surgical care under Dr. Keyes. Results are remarkable, the joy and assurance is profound and the pleasure is simply priceless. The outcome is exact of the discussion and the image I was presented with. And if you are still deciding, undecided or willing to go under surgery for rhinoplasty, words cannot describe how much I would suggest Dr. Geoffrey Keyes and Mrs. Kimberley for your nose job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

After searching for years for the right doctor one night I found Dr. Keyes on Goggle as one of the top rhinoplasty Doctors in California. Kimberly contacted me the next day after requesting an appointment. She was really friendly and polite and made me feel really exited about meeting Dr. Keyes. During my visit he explain and showed me before and after images of my results. He was really patient polite and answered all my questions. He explained in details my hole procedure and made me feel really comfortable and of course I did my research on him also. That day I knew he was the right Doctor, actually I felt in my heart that he was the Doctor I should trust that he was the right one to do my nose surgery. Everyone was extremely nice and made me feel really comfortable from Kimberly to the anesthesiologist to the nurse who hold my hand while I went under anesthesia and Dr. Keyes of course who did a great job. I am extremely happy and glad I found him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Keyes and his staff( Kimberley) are amazing. Dr. Keyes is a fantastic plastic surgeon as well as very sincere, honest and a kind person. Consultation is free unlike some other doctors. He is very flexible working around my schedule to meet with me. During the consultation Dr. Keyes took the time to answer all my questions and any concerns that I had and made me feel comfortable. He thoroughly kept me informed prior to and after the surgery. Dr. Keyes is a very skilled surgeon and I simply can't recommend him enough. Thank you again to a wonderful Doctor and Kimberley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr. Keyes for my rhinoplasty surgery. He took such good care of me and the results of my surgery were so much better than I could have ever hoped for. I couldn't recommend him more highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Keyes over a year ago. The procedure was painless and my recovery was faster than I had expected. About a month ago I expressed to Dr. Keyes a minor concern. Dr. Keyes went above and beyond to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. His staff treated with with care and respect. Thank you Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

I first met Dr Keyes and Kimberley 10 years ago when I had my breast augmentation and my eyes fixed. I was immediately impressed with the knowledge and caring staff. And I loved the results of my surgery. Recently I had an issue and contacted Dr Keyes office. Kimberley and Dr Keyes got me in quickly and resolved my problem. I am so impressed with their professionalism and superb skills. I would recommend Dr Keyes and his wonderful caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

My nose was broken in an accident when I was a kid and I couldn't breathe through my nose growing up and snored so loud at nights that I would wake myself up at times. Doctor's could not operate on me before I turned 18 and I put off the surgery until I was in my late twenties. Unfortunately, I didn't choose my doctor wisely and ended up with a botched rhinoplasty which left my nose deformed and hideous with one side caved in which made breathing even harder! After the surgery, that doctor kept injecting me with steroids inside of my nose claiming that they would bring the swelling down and make breathing easier. After 8 more months of extremely painful injections I just gave up and settled to live with a deformed nose for over a decade. I was so afraid that another operation would make the matters worse that I consulted over 15 doctors in that time period but none of them gave me the assurance or the comfort level that I needed to go under the knife again until I met Dr. Keyes. His caring demeanor, knowledge level, confidence, attention to detail, suggestions, and multiple certifications was exactly what I was looking for. Even minutes before my reconstructive surgery, he saw that I was very nervous so he sat me down in a room and talked to me until I was calm before taking me into the operating room. That's caring! The results were phenomenal!! I could not believe it, his skillful hands not only fixed my breathing problem but also completely restored my botched nose back to its shape. All that with minimal discomfort and pain!!I can't praise Dr. Keyes enough for what he did for me, he's a fantastic surgeon and a very caring person. Thank you Dr. Keyes, Kimberley, and staff for a great experience, thank you! : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

Dr Keys took care of my nose surgery for a medical problem and with a great plastic result as well. The team is awesome and everybody is kind and on point!!! The surgery went great and the anestesia I didn't even realize it was starting...... I highly recommend them, my bruises after surgery were almost zero and they took care of me before and after surgery in person and via phone anytime I needed something. He is a great Doctor and He knows what he is doing. Loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

Dr. Keyes and his staff are wonderful, and very skilled. I am very pleased with my results, and would definitely recommend him. Kimberley took amazing care of me, she and Dr. Keyes saw to my every concern and need. There is nothing I would change about my experience, and feel very lucky they visit Bakersfield on a regular basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2016

I went to see Dr. Keyes after an unfortunate experience with a plastic surgeon in Encino. From the moment I walked into his office, Norma (Office Manager) made me feel at ease with her gregarious personality. I was super nervous because I was a bit traumatized by the last surgeon who had performed a procedure on me that left me very self conscious. As soon as I finished signing the paperwork, I was escorted into one of the rooms. I had chosen to see Dr. Keyes because of my research regarding the correction I needed. I have to be honest, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that Dr. Keyes DOES NOT charge a consultation fee like the other "Beverly Hills Surgeons" who don't have nearly the amount of experience that he does!I waited about a minute before Dr. Keyes entered the room. Talk about presence! The way this man carries himself is mesmerizing. As soon as he introduced himself to me, I found myself at ease. During my consultation, he was very detailed and clear in his explanation of the recommended procedure and my expected results. You can tell this man is very passionate about what he does. The previous doctor I had seen told me I needed some other procedures and Dr. Keyes was very forthright when he said that I didn't. He has restored my belief that there really are great doctors out there, and Dr. Keyes is one of them. His assistant Kimberly is also a very lovely woman who has always been available when I've had questions. Please give Dr. Keyes a try, I promise you will NOT regret it. I will sum him up in one word; AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2016

I found Dr. Keyes through doing a random google search on cosmetic surgeons in the LA area. After reading some Yelp reviews I decided to call their office. I had a mole on my chin that I often accidentally nicked during shaving so I decided to have it removed. Once I called their office to set up a free consultation I was immediately put at ease after speaking to Kimberley. She was extremely knowledgeable and set me up with an appointment the next day. Dr. Keyes told me exactly how he would perform the procedure and what the outcome would be. He is the nicest Doctor I have ever met. Very kind, caring and genuine. In fact the entire office staff is extremely friendly and professional. I felt right at home. Dr. Keyes gave me a great pricing. My procedure was performed with excellence and now I'm completely healed. I am 100% satisfied with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Keyes for any cosmetic procedures. You will not meet a more sincere and masterful plastic surgeon in LA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2015

Almost five years ago I had eyelid surgery with Dr. Keyes.  The family trait of a heavy lid made me look older/ tired   Dr. Keyes performed  blepharoplasty.  These many years later I still look great and years younger. The biggest compliment is that I am told it look natural, not forced.  Also none of that tightness on the outer eyes that changes the character of my natural eye. He is so skilled, my natural eye shape was retained.  I look like me !  I recently returned and am planning a breast  implant removal / breast lift. His staff is courteous and professional.  I would go to no one else for any "work" . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2015

I had my rhinoplasty done about a year and a half ago with Dr Keyes.  My nose wasn't a dominant feature on my face; however, I just wanted to improve it by doing some minor changes such as lifting the tip a bit and get rid of a minor bump.  I really liked the tip the minute the bandages came off however the rest of my nose was really swollen so I wanted to wait a year before writing a review that way my nose would have enough time to settle into its new shape.  I can honestly say I absolutely LOVE the way it looks now.  I just recently saw a picture of myself at a specific angle and wow was I in love with my profile.  I did have to go in 11 months after surgery to have a small re touch as I was still was concern over the minor bump.  Dr Keyes was able to quickly do the touch up in less then 5 minutes.  Its been about 4 months since my touch up and its looking great so far.  Thank you Dr Keyes! I would refer you in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

Finally! Here is a doctor able to diagnose and explain my condition. I had surgery on my nose done in the past. My nose looked ok but I had a hard time breathing afterword. After consulting with many ENT doctors and reconstructive surgeons, I was advised to see Dr. Keyes. After my consultation, I knew I wanted to have a revision surgery done with him. This doctor is definitely an expert and very skillful when it comes to rhinoplasity. I had my surgery done 2 weeks ago and I couldn’t be any happier with the results. My nose both looks much better and, even though there is still some swelling, I can breathe better. I wish I had gone to him for my first surgery; the nose is a complicated structure and now I know that it is important to go to an accomplished specialist. Thank you Dr Keyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2015

Dr. Keyes is an amazing doctor. He is honest and professional and will only do work on you that he knows will make you look better. When I was first looking to have a procedure done at 25 years old, I was a working fashion model, and my beauty was the basis of my work.  I researched local plastic surgeons extensively and then chose and met him. He told me what I wanted he could do, but that it was unnecessary, and actually suggested something he thought would be better suited to my face. I ended up having that small procedure done instead, and was so glad I had done it. I looked just like myself, just better. My agent asked me a month later what I was doing because she couldn't say what it was, but I just looked better.  At 30 he did my breast implants, which I was afraid to do because I had seen so many that were obviously fake. Mine were done so beautifully and skillfully that they seem to have been what I was born with. I have recently, at 45, had a mini face lift, which is again, beautiful. I look just like me, just better. That to me is the best part...you would never know I have had work done. He is very skilled, and artistic. I trust him completely and have referred him to friends and family. If I decide to have something else done in the future, I know he will talk with me about the best options for what I want to see in the end. Plastic surgery is not to be taken casually, especially if you are having work done on your face. He has years of practice and experience behind him, and most importantly, a good eye. I would not have trusted anyone with my face but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2015

When I decided to redo my breast augmentation (due to a capsular contracture) I interviewed 7 different surgeons! I needed this to go smooth & look great. I had a few friends who had done procedures with dr. Keyes & they all LOVE him. Once you meet him, you see why. He's a genuinely concerned doctor who truly wants to give you the best result possible. That is exactly what he did for me! The 1st time I saw my new breasts post op, I literally cried happy tears. I never thought they would look that great. (I'd already had 2 horrible breast augs from other dr's years earlier). Dr. Keyes also made a revision in my rhinoplasty. It looks awesome. I will see Dr. Keyes for any procedure I do in the future. You are SAFE in this mans hands. Another thing I love is that he will tell you "no"! Lol I wanted a lip implant & he said no! He explained why it would throw off my facial symmetry. This is not a man who will just do a procedure for the money. He wants his clients to look great, not "plasticy". You don't find that type of ethical responsibility very much in plastic surgery anymore. I value his opinion immensely. His staff, especially Kimberly, are super friendly & very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Keyes and his staff (especially Kimberley) are amazing. Dr. Keyes did my rhinoplasty and breast augmentation about 9 months ago, and he did exactly what we discussed. He is a fantastic surgeon as well as an overall nice person. I have a nose that fits my face and actually looks more natural than my previous nose.  Dr. Keyes successfully fixed my nose so I still look like me, only better. My breast are natural, symmetric and perfect for my body type. He also called me after surgery a couple of times to ask if everything was ok and if I had any questions. He is a very caring doctor, with excellent bedside manner. I couldn't recommend anyone more highly. I would also like to mention his wonderful staff that make your experience as easy and hassle-free as possible. Kimberley is very helpful and friendly. She tried to get me the lowest out -of-pocket fees for the surgical center and took care of everything. I am so grateful to Dr. Keyes and his staff for everything they have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2015

My nose was broken in an accident when I was a kid and I couldn't breathe through my nose growing up and snored so loud at nights that I would wake myself up at times. Doctor's could not operate on me before I turned 18 and I put off the surgery until I was in my late twenties. Unfortunately, I didn't choose my doctor wisely and ended up with a botched rhinoplasty which left my nose deformed and hideous with one side caved in which made breathing even harder! After the surgery, that doctor kept injecting me with steroids inside of my nose claiming that they would bring the swelling down and make breathing easier. After 8 more months of extremely painful injections I just gave up and settled to live with a deformed nose for over a decade. I was so afraid that another operation would make the matters worse that I consulted over 15 doctors in that time period but none of them gave me the assurance or the comfort level that I needed to go under the knife again until I met Dr. Keyes. His caring demeanor, knowledge level, confidence, attention to detail, suggestions, and multiple certifications was exactly what I was looking for. Even minutes before my reconstructive surgery, he saw that I was very nervous so he sat me down in a room and talked to me until I was calm before taking me into the operating room. That's caring! The results were phenomenal!! I could not believe it, his skillful hands not only fixed my breathing problem but also completely restored my botched nose back to its shape. All that with minimal discomfort and pain!! I can't praise Dr. Keyes enough for what he did for me, he's a fantastic surgeon and a very caring person. Thank you Dr. Keyes, Kimberley, and staff for a great experience, thank you! : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Keyes 2 weeks ago. I'm very pleased with the results and the way Dr. Keyes is taking very close care of me due to the Horrible work I had done in Tijuana Mexico. Dr. Keyes and his staff are very professional and friendly. I would most and highly recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone here in California or from Texas where I am from. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I was convinced Dr. Keyes would perform my surgery when I saw his qualifications and that he was double board certified. I had no regrets going to him. Dr. Keyes and his staff are friendly and results were great. I healed so quickly and pain was very minimal. I highly recommend Dr. Keyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

Finally! Here is a doctor able to diagnose and explain my condition. I had surgery on my nose done in the past. My nose looked ok but I had a hard time breathing afterword. After consulting with many ENT doctors and reconstructive surgeons, I was advised to see Dr. Keyes. After my consultation, I knew I wanted to have a revision surgery done with him. This doctor is definitely an expert and very skillful when it comes to rhinoplasity. I had my surgery done 2 weeks ago and I couldn’t be any happier with the results. My nose both looks much better and, even though there is still some swelling, I can breathe better. I wish I had gone to him for my first surgery; the nose is a complicated structure and now I know that it is important to go to an accomplished specialist. Thank you Dr Keyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I went to Dr. Keyes to get work done on my nose, but what i got instead was so much more. The minute you walk into the office your are greeted with warm smiles and friendly faces. All the staff is very helpful they answer any of any of your questions. On my first visit i wasn't very sure about getting the procedure done, but Dr. Keyes is so confident and upbeat that he made me feels so much better about getting it done. As for the procedure itself it was very quick and I felt little to no pain afterwards and the results look amazing no visible scar or anything I feel like a new person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I had a face, eye and neck lift over 12 years ago, by Dr. Keyes, and he did such a subtle, natural job, that even today, people can't tell I've had anything done. People seriously think I'm 15 - 20 years younger than I actually am, and are visibly surprised that I have a 36 year old daughter. I am also a perfectionist, a skin care specialist and make up artist/instructor. I highly recommend Dr. Keyes, if you want a beautiful, natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I truly can say that it was the most rewarding experience I had with Dr Keyes.He has done an amazing job, and He can customize according to your needs; he knows exactly how to fulfill the individual needs; quality of his works speaks for itself. I had other surgeon in mind and I'm glad with my decision; he is good listener, compassionate, highly skilled, and personally lively; I would highly recommend Dr Keyes; he is one in a million. His staff exceptional, they answered all my questions ,called me back right away, always very pleasant and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I had a breast augmentation one month ago, and I love my results! Dr. Keyes is an amazing doctor, and also has a wonderful staff. From the moment I met Dr. Keyes and Kimberly I felt completely comfortable and I knew I had chosen the right plastic surgeon. You can tell Dr. keyes and his staff truly care about their patients. From the follow up calls prior to and after surgery just to check on you lets you know what an amazing doctor he is. I would recommend him over and over again.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

I really love the results of my rhinoplasty with Dr. Keyes. He's a great specialist as well as awesome person. He's very understanding, kind, and does his job well. Thank you Dr. Keyes for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2014

My daughter had a breast reduction. He did a wonderful job. Her self esteem sky rocketed. Best decision we have made and her results were amazing. Kristen Calciano, Family Nurse Practitioner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2014

Dr. Keyes is amazing. I absolutely love my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

Dr. Keyes is one of THE BEST plastic surgeons you can ever find! I felt very comfortable and safe and was ecstactic with my results. He will do exactly what you want and it never looks like you had anything done. Subtlety is the KEYES to your beauty! He definitely knows how to make you look your best! I would recommend him to anyone needing plastic surgery and the entire staff is very warm and friendly. I never doubted for a second that he was the right doctor for me. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Keyes by a friend who's husband works in the medical field. She is also the last person on Earth that I thought would get plastic surgery. I checked him out for myself online and decided to make a consultation appointment. It was super convenient for me that he comes to Bakersfield twice a month. After meeting Dr. Keyes and Kimberly, I was really impressed with their professionalism. But what I really appreciate about Dr. Keyes, is his concern for safety. I also like that he has a well rounded practices and is not just a "boob doctor." I believe having an understanding of the whole body makes him a better doctor.I am two weeks out from my breast aug surgery and I feel great! If I start doing too much I will get sore. Its a good reminder that I am still healing on the inside and that I shouldn't push myself. I recommend Dr. Keyes 100% to anybody with cosmetic and plastic surgery needs! P.S. I will post again in 6months to let everyone know how things have "settled."UPDATE: I am 6 months post breast aug and things are wonderful. I can not even remember my body prior to surgery. My breast look and feel natural and my scarring is better then I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I had a breast augmentation a month ago and I'm very pleased with the results. Dr. Keyes is a great Plastic Surgeon, trustworthy and care about his patients. I also loved the professionalism. They really take care of you. I would definitely recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone who is interesting in having plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I recently had a breast augmentation from Dr. Keyes and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. They are better than I expected! I knew immediately after meeting with him that he was the doctor for me. He is very straight forward on what to expect, makes you very comfortable, and the rest of the staff is incredibly warm and welcoming. I was also very pleased that I was able to get in for surgery very soon. Dr. Keyes and his staff made my experience extremely easy and enjoyable. I would recommend anyone seeking plastic surgery to use Dr. Keyes, he is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I had surgery about two months ago to correct what I considered a deformity for severe asymmetry in my breasts. I had both a lift and augmentation done, both through the areola. Dr. Keyes was able to make my scars almost invisible and blend with the outer edge of the areola. Dr. Keyes performs magic in my opinion! My results are very natural looking and I couldn't be more amazed! Dr. Keyes exceeded my expectations with his expertise, capability, kindness, and skill. Dr. Keyes even took the time to call me post-surgery while he was on vacation, to ensure that I was doing well. How many Dr.'s nowadays provide that kind of personal service? Kimberly always answered any questions I had thoroughly, kindly and without frustration (even though I had many, many questions). Since she plays such an important roll in the office and your entire process, it was a huge satisfaction that she was so accommodating, kind and helpful. Additionally, the staff at Keyes surgical center are phenomenal. I was very nervous to "go under", but upon arrival I was treated like family. Everyone treated me kindly, gently, and made sure I was comfortable. I'm not sure about other surgery centers, but the bed I was in for my surgery was like a spa treatment. It was warm, soft, my legs were placed in massaging mechanisms, and a warm air blowing machine/blanket was used. I was made very comfortable before and immediately following my surgery. My anesthesiologist and nurse that day were two of the most capable, professional, kind medical experts I have encountered in my life.The Center itself is in a building with a delicious cafe and even a little market. Very convenient for anyone waiting to drive you home post-surgery. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Keyes and his surgery center - just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I recently had a neck and lower facelift along with eyelid surgery with Dr. Keyes. It has been four months now and I am extremely pleased. His staff was so friendly and professional, answering all of my questions and totally preparing me for the procedure. My consultation was free which saved me quite alot of money, and Dr. Keyes' fees were very reasonable. My surgery was much easier than I expected it to be, with very little bruising and swelling. I am a nurse by profession and so was very careful to pick a surgeon with exemplary credentials and the highest of safety records; Dr. Keyes met all of these requirements. I would highly recommend Dr. Keyes and his staff for any plastic surgery procedure. Thank you so much Dr. Keyes, Kimberly and your entire staff for making all of this possible for me - you are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2014

UPDATE:  I am 6 months post breast aug and things are wonderful.  I can not even remember my body prior to surgery.  My breast look and feel natural and my scarring is better then I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2013

Dr. Keyes performed a breast augmentation for both my sister and I. He not only has the experience and continuing education for his career but demonstrates professionalism and integrity in his work of art. We are extremely satisfied with both the results and recuperation was quick and painless. His assistant is also extremely kind and personable. I continue to refer friends and family to him and would highly recommend him to anyone. I'd leave full confidence and trust in him once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2013

I recently had a breast augmentation from Dr. Keyes and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. They are better than I expected! I knew immediately after meeting with him that he was the doctor for me. He is very straight forward on what to expect, makes you very comfortable, and the rest of the staff is incredibly warm and welcoming. I was also very pleased that I was able to get in for surgery very soon. Dr. Keyes and his staff made my experience extremely easy and enjoyable. I would recommend anyone seeking plastic surgery to use Dr. Keyes, he is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2013

I had rhinoplasty done by Dr Keyes exactly 2 weeks ago. I had a very pleasant experience during my consultations. Dr Keyes is very straightforward and is not going to promise you things that are impossible, but he is very qualified and would get you best results given circumstances, which is exactly what I want and expect from best professionals. I did not want a fake looking nose, nor did I have a big nose that stood out. I needed some aesthetic alterations and a couple of medical issues fixed with my breathing. Well, it is only week 2 and I am already very happy with the results, even though they say it takes up to a year to have all the swelling go down.Surgery was quick. I went in at 8 am, got out around 11-1130. Dr Keyes works with different anesthesiologists and nurses I believe. My anesthesiologist did impeccable job. I woke up clear and ready to get up and go home. Was not the biggest fan of the nurse, but it was just a personality thing vs professionalism. Did not affect my overall experience much.I did not have significant bruises at all, nothing I couldn't cover. My surgery was Monday, cast was off Friday. I did not take ANY pain medication after surgery at all, that is how gentle dr Keyes is as a surgeon. There has been no damage to my skin, nor there were any significant cuts/stitching in my nose where visible at least.Dr Keyes cares about the result, I saw him 3 times after surgery already, and will be seeing him again in a week. He seemed very interested in actual breathing improvements for my nose and not just it looking pretty, which I thought was great as well.Overall, I would definitely recommend him for rhinoplasty. I am sure though dr Keyes is great at everything he does. I am very happy with the results so far, and I am sure I will be even happier as my nose completely heals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2013

Dr. Keyes is the best in this business. After four kids I needed help. I had breast augmentation/lift done and couldn't be happier with my experience. The office staff are all very kind and professional. Scheduling appointments was never a problem. Throughout this entire process Dr. Keyes has made himself available to answer any and all questions. The end result is amazing. The size is perfect, they look and feel natural, and best of all, I am no longer self conscious about the way my body looks. I am hoping to have a little more "fixing" up in the future and will definitely be coming back to Dr. Keyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2013

Hey everyone! I would definitely recommend Dr. Keyes. He's one of the best plastic surgeons and also Double Board certified. I was contemplating on having my nose done so a long long time. After the first consultation with him (which was great and very informative. He was very nice, answered all my questions, wasn't any pushy, and he showed me what my nose would look like on the computer. Overall he was very helpful and honest.) it still took me about a year till I finally decided to do it. I had it done 8 days ago and I'm very happy with what he did. My nose is still pretty swollen, but I can tell that it already looks much better. The surgery went well and my post-op experience is pretty good too. I just had an appointment with him today and he said I can call him if I have any questions and all. I would definitely recommend him for a rhinoplasty, he's very professional, has many many years of experience, knows what he's doing and doesn't overdo it. Your nose doesn't look fake, it's your nose but way better than before. He also performed a closed surgery on me so there is no scars which I'm pretty happy about:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2013

Outstanding!  I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Keyes.  I was extremely cautious and nervous about the process and procedure therefore, I had to feel complete trust in the physician I would choose.  After my consultation, I knew once I made the decision, he would be the physician who I would trust with such procedure.  After months of obtaining other opinions and speaking with other women who had the procedure done by various physicians, I chose Dr. Keyes.  Kimberley was available to help with the process and Dr. Keyes was professional and I felt I could not be in better hands.  He contacted me directly to check on me, calmed my many concerns and most of all, has a gentle hand and my results and recovery have been amazing.  Seriously could not be happier and highly recommend him above the rest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2012

I knew I wanted Dr. Keyes to be my (breast augmentation) surgeon half way into the initial consultation.  I had booked in for six consultations with a variety of different doctors to make sure I found one I was comfortable with since I also had some reconstructive work that needed to be done.   Dr. Keyes made me feel very comfortable and explained in depth all that needed to go on with the procedure so I knew exactly what he was going to do.  He made sure to meet with me again before surgery so we were on exactly the same page as to the results I was looking to achieve.  He called every night to make sure I was doing OK.   Fast forward now to post-op: results were most definitely achieved!!!  There was a lot of work that needed to be done, and I didn't even know the results could be as good as they are.   I would recommend Dr. Keyes to anyone.  He knows what he's doing, he's professional, caring, and his staff is wonderful too.   I am confident he would provide the results you're looking for just like he did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2011

I had a face, neck and eye lift ten years ago and he was meticulous and gave me such a natural look that everyone is amazed at how I don't look "done". Even now people think I'm much younger than my age, partly due to Dr. Keyes skills as an artist and surgeon, and partly due to my own skincare regimen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2009

Confession: Dr. Keyes did my breast lift 12 years ago. Not only was it an awesome job then- it's STILL awesome. He's the BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.